Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

Wahey! It's Jables!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

I don't suppose the famous Tubridy Binoche interview is on Youtube anywhere?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I liked them :confused:

Jack black was lucky to get a warmup like them me reckons ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

They are dying
    Ally Dick wrote: »
    Jon Kenny is f@cked
    deelite wrote: »
    Scarlet for them
    Koloman wrote: »
    This rubbish wasn't funny 10 years ago so why bring it back? So amateur.

I said it to jack O'Connor last saturday and I'll say it to the four of ye...

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

Ryan's under the weather...I'm worried about him

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

A big fat :rolleyes: at the posters begrudging the dunbelievables.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Woah. Jack Black! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Green Room :D

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I presume you are talking about DLB?

nah

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Jack Black is a bit vain about his singing ability. Although I like his extrovert nature most of the time

hmmm wrote: »
    I don't suppose the famous Tubridy Binoche interview is on Youtube anywhere?

I missed it. What exactly happened??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jesus what a great start to the show... Now the bits where Tubridy gets involved... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭garbanzo

Two funny funny guys who have broken brilliant ground in Irish comedy. A little jaded there in fairness with lots 'o re-hashed jokes but fair play to them. Shortt still makes me laugh by just looking at him. That's a serious gift.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

The Unbelievables had one the funniest shows I've ever seen, back in the day.

Great to see them reunited, but I'm not sure if the magic is still there.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Wow. That was actually pretty cool. Not an ACDC fan but LOOOVVE that song

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Now let's see Tubs turn this interview into a bore-fest

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

purplehearts anyone??:D:D

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Jack Black is a bit vain about his singing ability. Although I like his extravert nature most of the time

I assumed he was joking??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Who is this ****'n eejit ?

Jack looks a bit jet lagged...or else a bit "green roomed"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

A big fat :rolleyes: at the posters begrudging the dunbelievables.

I just... um...

It's D'unbelievables. Not the Dunbelievables or the Unbelievables. The "the" is built into the name.

/pedant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Lapin wrote: »
    check out tropic thunder sometime.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,275 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Ryan Tubridy.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Dont get him started on books Jack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Jack Black, first cousin of Jack White from Bally-go-backwards

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

amdublin wrote: »
    I missed it. What exactly happened??
    Probably the most excruciating interview ever ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

JonAnon won't be funny tonight he's got no beer.....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

amdublin wrote: »
    Jack looks a bit jet lagged...or else a bit "green roomed"

The "curse" of the famous green room!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

Just one of the most famous actors of the past 15 years and in a pretty big band:rolleyes::rolleyes:...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

I just... um...

It's D'unbelievables. Not the Dunbelievables or the Unbelievables. The "the" is built into the name.

/pedant

Didn't realise my English teacher was on boards :D