Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Priests singing? jaysus there must be no money in abusing kids any more..

Careful now! The childline concert was on in the city tonight!eek.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,345 ✭✭✭naughto

no way iam listing to tis sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Jaysis we don't want McFadden back either !

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

The good news is I now know what present I'm getting someone I don't like.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

I wonder will he interview these three the same way he interviewed the three new priests last year - I doubt it somehow...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

How did these gobshites get on the telly!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

What a lying bollôcks DLB is. He dosen't listen to the Priests in his car. FACT

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Lollers

Now the interview. Thrilling.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

great. peep show over, half hour to spare and all i get is westlife in drag.

wasnt there supposed to be four of them?

If they're like a "boyband" then which one is the gay one?tongue.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 12,700 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Get these c@nts off the stage. I want to perv over Katherine Jenkins

Aldebaran wrote: »
    How did these gobshites get on the telly!?

RTÉ and the Catholic Church. Both Corrupt and shîte.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

deelite wrote: »
    I wonder will he interview these three the same way he interviewed the three new priests last year - I doubt it somehow...

ah be fair, he got his cards mixed up and thought they were the opposition candidates in forthcoming by-election.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Hopefully at the end of one of their concerts they go on a rampage wrecking the sound system with their croziers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

hmmm wrote: »
    Considering the state of the roads they may be working on a skeleton crew. It can't be the usual culchie audience anyway, they probably had to drag staff in from all over RTE :)

The roads are passable around RTE I believe so maybe there's a different director in place tonight

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

These 3 druids are as gay as Christmas?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

That first priest is camper than a field of pink tents

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

Maybe these lads would take McFadden in to the band seeing as how Westlife dont want him back??
    I don't think anyone would take McFadden into there band

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Jeez, DLB is more more natural and relaxed with this trio then he has been with all of his previous guests EVER on the LLS. Worrying :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Hopefully at the end of one of their concerts they go on a rampage wrecking the sound system with their croziers.

Ripping off their sweaty dog collars and throwing them into the heaving crowd of baying fans, no doubt.

He's mad for the clips tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

DLB's leg is going again it was at the mention of crack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭Mr Tim Buktoo

great to see dunbelievables back together.
    prob my fav sketch

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

'waaaaaahey we're all going to heaven lads!'

• Registered Users Posts: 5,246 ✭✭✭conor.hogan.2

Koloman wrote: »
    If they're like a "boyband" then which one is the gay one?tongue.gif

all of them?

The only drug Priests know is Rohypnol.

Colmo52 wrote: »
    RTÉ and the Catholic Church. Both Corrupt and shîte.

We need Vincent Browne in the audience to shout at them.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Westlife have really left themselves go.
    great minds etc.
    par rump a pump all right....

(or is that pump a rump?)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,315 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Because there was so much given away last week, the Priests will be saying a prayer for everyone in the audience

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Jeez, DLB is more more natural and relaxed with this trio then he has been with all of his previous guests EVER on the LLS. Worrying :confused:

He is uncomfortable around humans so maybe priests are his thing