Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL Week 12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

lower camera, yummy!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

Ah Will. I'll miss you most of all.

Screen stills of Will topless, greatly appreciated.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

So who do we think is going to win? I haven't seen much of the past few weeks so don't know who's the best!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

I actually can't wait to hear what Panos says! Either will be hilarious or will do very well....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Will isin't the greatest with words.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

I will never understand how the girls have half an hour to shower, straighten hair and do full make up. Baffling!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

I think Panos could be a dark horse

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Eeeh. Weird shoes.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Jeez did anyone notice those heels ???

sick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

pdbhp wrote: »
    I think Panos could be a dark horse

Racist.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

I cant stand Gavin Duffy, id jump accross the table and smack him to be honest!

You know!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

Poor Will. It's a good job he's pretty!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Will isin't the greatest with words.
    Pah......When you look like that, who needs words:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Ya know Ya know Ya know Ya know Ya know Ya know

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ehhmmm, ya know, ehh, well, ehh....

Great communication Will :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,752 ✭✭✭cyrusdvirus

y'know... y'know...y'know

oh good god

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

"Have you fixed your communications deficit"

"Yeah well, y'know, eh, yeah I tink I've y'know addressed it yeah" :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

hehe was JUST about to say that! Will does say "you know" a hell of a lot. Gavin picked up on yer one repeating the same word over and over again last year!

Ah Will you sweet heart!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Stop saying "em"!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

Ye know, ye know, ye know, jaysus can he say that anymore times

Will is great in the interview!
    shurrup haters, you know...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ha ha poor aul will is an awful eejit. You know.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

In fairness these aren't "interviews" they are "grillings"

but very entertaining all the same....................

I can think on my feet.
    Give us an example.
    Well I cant think at the moment!

give me an example of thinking on your feet

ehhhhhhhhhh.............

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Duddy

LOVE the interview week. Had one today so I'm feeling their pain!:P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

I'd say she can get her head down and work alright! wink wink, nudge nudge:pac:

MIchelle did well enough there i think