Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Republic of Telly in Eyre square

• 07-12-2010 11:24pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭

hopefully ye will get a laugh from this and maybe even see someone ye know!

funny stuff, the fussy aul biddy @ 1.28
    GET AWAY!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭TheCosmicFrog

Ah I remember when they were in Eyre Square. Tried my best to stay away from them. Knew they were going to take advantage of the club-going crowd though...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,085 ✭✭✭Xiney

That would be a pretty funny thing to do every once in a while throughout Ireland I think.

"she wears a woolen jumper to bed!! .... Hi Mom!!!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,140 ✭✭✭ciano1

Haha.. I remember seeing the camera box thingy there a few weeks ago.
    It was on the day the German market opened afaik.

Love how the people get more sober as the video goes on! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

Ha that video is brilliant.

It reminds me why I love living in Galway.

God, Galway is great.

• Registered Users Posts: 893 ✭✭✭rivalius13

ciano1 wrote: »
    Haha.. I remember seeing the camera box thingy there a few weeks ago.
    It was on the day the German market opened afaik.

Love how the people get more sober as the video goes on! :p

Far too sober near the end there.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,900 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

I know the lads doing the drunk haka! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Galway in a nutshell!

Hens n' stags.
    Havin the craic.
    Holdin' onto yer glass tightly in a crowd and not lettin a drop spill!!
    Takin' tha mickey outta people/things!
    Bumpin into / breakin things.
    Buskin' .......

Can't wait to see the other counties/provinces cams! I reckon Galway's one will be one of the better ones. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 25,967 ✭✭✭✭Mrs OBumble

Galway in a nutshell!

Hens n' stags.
    Havin the craic.
    Holdin' onto yer glass tightly in a crowd and not lettin a drop spill!!
    Takin' tha mickey outta people/things!
    Bumpin into / breakin things.
    Buskin' .......

No Nora, Seamus, Pat (anti-Santa to some), preacher-lady (the one who's god doesn't like women in trousers), homeless people, African taxi drivers, or musicians. Sorry lads, but they missed some of the essential elements, IMHO.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,950 ✭✭✭Pinturicchio

JustMary wrote: »
    No Nora, Seamus, Pat (anti-Santa to some), preacher-lady (the one who's god doesn't like women in trousers), homeless people, African taxi drivers, or musicians. Sorry lads, but they missed some of the essential elements, IMHO.

Woe betide women in trousers!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Hahaha... I know the lad who crashes into the camera at the end.