Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Master got his Christmas cracker out for Santa's Strike Force this year

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

Le King wrote: »
    What do you think? Nothing is happening. In a few days this thread will disappear.

But I paid good money to see The Master's Mister! I wouldn't wanna sound over eager or homesexual but I wanna see cawk!!! :mad:

Come on Master, no excuses now. I'll even fluff you if you like. (now that was gay).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Le King wrote: »
    What do you think? Nothing is happening. In a few days this thread will disappear.

Ah now, the lads are pretty cool. It took a while for Dr.B to perform his duty last time but he got there in the end.

The Master is a decent guy who I've no doubt will stand by his word.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Larianne wrote: »
    Ah now, the lads are pretty cool. It took a while for Dr.B to perform his duty last time but he got there in the end.

The Master is a decent guy who I've no doubt will stand by his word.

I believe Terry and I posted ours on the same date . Some time around Jan... 14th I think?

EDIT: Yep. 14th

The delays were because of the shocking weather at the time coupled with a broken bone in me hand. (Not from ****.) (Probably.) Also, it's around christmas and takes a while to organise / stake out the place. Well. If you're a wuss it does anyway. Got SFA sleep for a few days planning that one.
    Wasn't fun. Similarly people thought I wussed out at the time too.

I have 100% faith in the AH mods.

I wasn't having a go at you Dr.B.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Oh I know. Didn't think you were for a second. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

When are ye changing your names and avatars dr b?! Or did ye think everyone had forgotten? :p

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

I believe Terry and I posted ours on the same date . Some time around Jan... 14th I think?

EDIT: Yep. 14th

The delays were because of the shocking weather at the time coupled with a broken bone in me hand. (Not from ****.) (Probably.) Also, it's around christmas and takes a while to organise / stake out the place. Well. If you're a wuss it does anyway. Got SFA sleep for a few days planning that one.
    Wasn't fun. Similarly people thought I wussed out at the time too.
    today is the 14th :pac: oh we can live in hope :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

How much money has been raised for this so far?

16th?
    Whats happening?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Penis?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Flirt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

we should vote again for one day only.

winner gets naked.

super-rush or the master.

Penis?

you are desperate to see this penis belonging to the master.:D

hondasam wrote: »
    you are desperate to see this penis belonging to the master.:D

Who isn't?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,320 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Pic(s) due soon :-D

The Master wrote: »

The better be worth all this anticipation and waiting :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Finally penis demands come to fruition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

The Master wrote: »

Phew. Thought i was gonna have to do something drastic.

super-rush wrote: »

you are not of the hook yet :pac:

two for the price of one ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

No ones stopping you doing it too, ya know :)

Kiera wrote: »
    No ones stopping you doing it too, ya know :)

He's doing it this Christmas. And he's not gonna worm his way out of it before then:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

alwaysadub wrote: »
    He's doing it this Christmas. And he's not gonna worm his way out of it before then:D

Feck that! That's MILES away. I wanna see it now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

alwaysadub wrote: »
    A preview of SR's pictures at christmas.

images%3Fq%3Dneedle%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26biw%3D1366%26bih%3D578%26tbs%3Disch:10%2C228&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=1125&vpy=287&dur=1145&hovh=200&hovw=200&tx=105&ty=143&oei=9JY8Ta31JMmbhQfMq9CdCg&esq=2&page=2&ndsp=22&ved=1t:429,r:7,s:21&biw=1366&bih=578

Kiera wrote: »
    Feck that! That's MILES away. I wanna see it now :D

Steady!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

We got a promise 21 hours ago :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

He is The Master.... So TIME does not mean anything to him.....
    We got a promise 21 hours ago :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,320 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

There's still time for folks to donate to this worthy cause if they want

Bank details:

Tom Murphy
    Bank Of Ireland, St Stephens Green
    Sort Code: 900084
    Account Number: 65748028

[ssf] commando [/ssf] <<<<Paypal Link

Preview

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

My eyes, my glorious eyes.

I'm not looking in case i'm disappointed after waiting this long :D

That was fuckin quick.

I've been constantly pressing F5 on this thread for days.

Yeah.

I've been constantly pressing F5 on this thread for days.

Yeah.

I'm sorry but i'm gonna have to take your first answer.

Who's paying for the counselling for the poor fcuker who had to take that?! :p

aw, no willy! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Well, that's disappointing, where's the willy??

Fair play to everyone who supported this very worthy cause

I'm looking forward to seeing Super Rush do it next year :pac: