Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

F/S: King Arms FN M16A4 w/ M5 RAS

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 660 ✭✭✭AR-Mad

bump.

bump

bump

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭Ciaranmc2k10

AR-Mad wrote: »
    bump

150 euro mate???

if its 150euros for just the handguards ie. no rail. then you have a deal but if its for everything im sorry but 180 is as low as i can go.

• Advertisement

if its 150euros for just the handguards ie. no rail. then you have a deal but if its for everything im sorry but 180 is as low as i can go.

Hey I'm mad for Airsoft but I'm not a gun expert could you post a pic of what I'll be getting for the 150euro.

alright the pics are on the 1st page of this thread. Look at the aeg and you see the rails ie. the M5 RAS where you can attach accesories like lights or lasers etc. now for 150euros im going to take off that rail and put on these handguards [IMG]file:///C:/Users/Doiminic/AppData/Local/Temp/moz-screenshot.png[/IMG]http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/media/catalog/product/cache/1/image/5e06319eda06f020e43594a9c230972d/k/a/ka_sk22_bk.jpg
    I will also include a 8.4v 1300mah large battery and a 300rd metal high cap magazine.

also carry handle is included.

whe are you based????

im based in lucan i need you to pick up from there. Can meet in dublin too but please make sure you can buy this because i had some1 else ditch this deal before.

• Advertisement

im based in lucan i need you to pick up from there. Can meet in dublin too but please make sure you can buy this because i had some1 else ditch this deal before.