Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL - Final

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

man united v arsenal has won out in my house, was looking forward to this thread with the final.....will just have to watch it after....

• Registered Users Posts: 39,878 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Haha Niamh H was a popular choice.

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

I'm really suprised by the candidates Michelle picked. Tara as your first choice and Dave Cashman????

• Registered Users Posts: 26 jrt123

Where's bill off to!?!

Comedy Moment of the Year 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

I'm really suprised by the candidates Michelle picked. Tara as your first choice and Dave Cashman????

Tara and Cashman? Did she bet against herself on paddypower or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

And Nagaite is missing...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

quickbeam wrote: »
    And Sarah and Cahal - a few missing.

I genuinely can't remember either of them :o

Is Cahal the one with the goatee?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Can we have a Z-lister fall on their snot again this year, pretty please? :D

Bill walked out of the shot and then when they were walking away you can see him standing there.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Twanty fav yas here in Ahland we ah.

fricatus wrote: »
    And Nagaite is missing...
    Not much of a loss tbh!

Heroditas wrote: »
    Can we have a Z-lister fall on their snot again this year, pretty please? :D

Please be Bill, please be Bill, please be Bill....

I genuinely can't remember either of them :o

Is Cahal the one with the goatee?

No, Cahal was the first guy to be fuyered.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Cahal was first firee. Sarah was the blonde fired at the festival / Ford / calendar task.

Connaught Gold...Kerry Gold. Same label and everything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 vaasa08

looking forward to the marketing of butter already!!

Shut up Will you pretty little stupidhead

Haha you can tell when your man was talking about butter that the lights had dimmed in Wills mind.

And lets be fair now lads but Niamh aint bad looking.

It's all about you Barry!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

Only tuned in now what did I miss.
    Michelle to win

• Registered Users Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

Kieran looks fatter...

"Mesmerised" = "What the feck is this crap?"

You're shoe bath???

Did I hear right?!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 101 ✭✭catlovesmike

Any idea WHAT exactly they are meant to be doing? I'm lost!!!

"Maan-to-maan, cash on de hip, dyaknowharrimeyan buuud?"

LOL :)

amdublin wrote: »
    You're shoe bath???

Did I hear right?!
    Yep, it looked kinda tacky!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

I want Michelle to win but when's coming out with "Dave [Cashman] I want you to do your thing" I'm really starting to worry!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

Wish Barry was in the final instead of Niamh.

Any idea WHAT exactly they are meant to be doing? I'm lost!!!

Taking 3 products (the eye surgery, butter, etc) and making one big promotional even out of them, basically.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Haha you can tell when your man was talking about butter that the lights had dimmed in Wills mind.

And lets be fair now lads but Niamh aint bad looking.

I'd say that if she was 34. But 24??? God no.