Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL - Final

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

How unlucky would you have to be to get an invite to one of these "amazing brand experiential events"? :rolleyes:

My heart is beating ridiculously ..... oops, that might be the uniflu.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

they should be made go out and make the shyte end of the aviva look not so shyte at the end of the task.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Niamh is so BORING!!!!

fricatus wrote: »
    Hard questions there from Will...

They might be hard for Will

• Registered Users Posts: 796 ✭✭✭Johnnio13

Is she a spoofer?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

whycliff wrote: »
    Barry for Taoiseach.

They're both got one thing in common at least... They're both Clowns....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭oompaloompa

Oh christ... tile style is a beautiful brand.. we were overwhelmed by the beautiful showroom and beautiful products. :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Astrobotty wrote: »
    Who's better looking?
    I prefer the burnette, but it could be because of her accent!

I say you'd be lucky to get the missionary position out of Niamh once a month.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,032 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

fricatus wrote: »
    Hard questions there from Will...

They aren't easy lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭Dj

hunter164 wrote: »
    I second that.

Hunter voting for Barry Ceasur Hunt. Hi Barry

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

they should be made go out and make the shyte end of the aviva look not so shyte at the end of the task.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭Feckfox

G'wan Niamh. Good presentation!

I don't get what the quiz is for. What do they win?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭hunter164

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    They aren't easy lads.

Ya know.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Going well for Niamh.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

Will's pulling in the crowd. All based on his quiz master skills I'm sure :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Well United won, what's up here?

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

I just looked at the RTE Guide, Jesus its 15 minutes longer then usual! Talk about drawn out....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Astrobotty wrote: »
    Who's better looking?

Niamh has grown on me, despite her pronunciation of Dublin Business "Skewl". She's really pretty and comes across well in personality terms. She's confident too.

I hope she wins now and predict she will!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭hunter164

Dj wrote: »
    Hunter voting for Barry Ceasur Hunt. Hi Barry

Haha I wish I knew him, best person on this.

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

Michelle's presentation is not as good imo.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

I thought Jackie would have destroyed the heat machine as it tries to scan the coldest thing on Earth? :confused:

What's so exciting about a thermal imaging camera? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Niamh's speech was much better.

• Registered Users Posts: 796 ✭✭✭Johnnio13

I'd say Brian is a bit of craic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 vaasa08

can Barry do one more presentation for old time sake:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Ha I can just imagine Bill, "I can't stand wafflers"

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Heroditas wrote: »
    What's so exciting about a thermal imaging camera? :confused:

I have just been informed that you can see people fart on it :o

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Daith wrote: »
    I thought Jackie would have destroyed the heat machine as it tries to scan the coldest thing on Earth? :confused:

Does leather not retain heat??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

Promoting the unpromotable (word?)... DBS...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Duddy

MY LORD. Mental images of Bill and Jackie in those cutout yokes...

*has steaming hot shower*