Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL - Final

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Johnnio13 wrote: »
    Just bet the missus Niamh wins. If she doesn't I lose the iPad for the week.....come on Niamh!!

And what do you get??:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

Bill knows Barry should be there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭Feckfox

Niamh to win hopefully.

Why can't they say hindsight?

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

Can't believe Niamh is only 23. Thought she was in her mid-30's at least.

In the close ups she has DEEP wrinkles under her eyes. She looks a lot more than 23

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭oompaloompa

what word is she not to say again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

I'll be SHOCKED if Michelle doesn't win

I'm just shocked that the Apprentice was commissioned for a 3rd series....

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

One thing about Lord Suicre I prefer over Bill is that he actually compliments people where they deserve it.

Bill just comments that they got good feedback, and says it like he's surprised.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Hopefully "experiential"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

hunter164 wrote: »
    Bill knows Barry should be there.

I think you're probably right. He's more likable than either of these despite obviously being a príck.

Feckfox wrote: »
    Niamh to win hopefully.

Why can't they say hindsight?

Becasue she's only 23, how much f*cking hindsight does she have.. little or none the ould fart.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭oompaloompa

In the close ups she has DEEP wrinkles under her eyes. She looks a lot more than 23

her forehead too :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭muirsheen

hindsight

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

I'm going with Michelle :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 CaseyKins

I really hope Niamh wins - can't stand Michelle!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Michelle really does love Huffy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Tara- aaagh and wally guy!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

"Why did you pick Tara?" No Bill...now I have something in common with ye! :(

I think you're probably right. He's more likable than either of these despite obviously being a príck.

The editing of the show can paint someone whatever way they want it to, why didnt it paint barry that way tonight, there was no need to!

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

One thing about Lord Suicre I prefer over Bill is that he actually compliments people where they deserve it.

Bill just comments that they got good feedback, and says it like he's surprised.

100% agree. That's the main thing I hate about Bill. You're damned if you do and damned if you don't

• Registered Users Posts: 796 ✭✭✭Johnnio13

whycliff wrote: »
    And what do you get??:pac:

The coo-king and the cleaning done for the week!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

tara just digging a hole for michelle there. feck sake. it's all about support in the final, not the usual bollicking.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Yeah, Michelle's screwed.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Huffy really is an abhorrent little sh1t

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Daith wrote: »
    "Why did you pick Tara?" No Bill...now I have something in common with ye! :(

Hehe, with me too... but what a mean question!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

i look forward to seeing yiz again.... when ye turn up in yisser shyte cars and i tell ye to feck off that i'm not taking that on a trade in.

I predict Michelle.......

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

Jeez Niamh you are the blandest of the bland.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,802 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

I really dislike Bill Cullen even more. He gives absolutely no praise where it is deserved.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭hunter164

He has the charm and can talk except when doing presentations :pac: I think he's better than the other 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Polaroid cameras; "They went out with the Indians!"

Way to be politically correct there Bill! ... from the man who had a problem with the word "babe" :rolleyes: