Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

RetroMILFKitsch

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

Oh noes - all my love just leaked out...

(It still lacks the punch of the original despite the ample 'production values')

'cptr

• Registered Users Posts: 7,042 ✭✭✭kaizersoze

Even better with the volume down.....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭Panda

samantha fox is an absolute ditchpig.

who's the other one?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,727 ✭✭✭Nozebleed

brazzers

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

Panda wrote: »

who's the other one?

Sabrina.

Theres no arguing - they are both swampdonkeys but back in 1985 they could have generated 26.5 Gigawatts of power by harvesting the knuckle-shuffling of the male population of western Europe.

'c

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

Jaysus lads ye have high standards.

I'd rattle the fillings out of their teeth.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,478 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Panda wrote: »

who's the other one?

I've learnt a new word! :D

I will treasure it always.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,317 ✭✭✭CombatCow

Not a bad video, if you mute it. ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,798 ✭✭✭karma_

Crucified Blondies song!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

There's a DVD quality copy of the original video for 'Boys' by Sabrina knocking around the torrentsphere if anyone's interested. Pause, slowplay, frame advance, rewind, frame advance, rewind, frame advance etc etc

• Registered Users Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭TechnoPool

Buxom!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

I'm 31 and don't get it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

For anyone over 28 this should fire some synapses. Who hasn't imagined this scenario before?

Me for one. In my scenario they were wearing much less clothes and weren't dancing...