Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - December 17th 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭nisior

NickDrake wrote: »
    There are waiting lists to see Consultants. Long waiting lists.

Yup when I was 12 in 2004 I needed to see a Consultant and had to wait until I was 17 to see him. Thanks HSE!!!! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭SnowY32

this wan here supports the british army for fuks sake, how dubalan is that ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭lempsipmax

Standing ovation for a nice woman, but her claim to fame is she was on a talent contest. kara-o-kee competition. But seeing as it is a big UK show she gets a standing ovation.

We really are Little Britain..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

But we are :cool:

I agree.

She just seemed to say it in a strange way as if she was above us.....or removed from us.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,600 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

STIG83 wrote: »
    Big Mary is on

She should to a duet with this lad...
    518Y9aEmTVL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Biggins should be delira to see Mary wearing silver lol;)

• Registered Users Posts: 603 ✭✭✭dapto1

MoyVilla9 wrote: »
    Btw, only around 200 people have this illness at one time. It's not like the waiting list for a hip replacement

They don't have one consultant for each disease...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

FFS, is she going to sing? :mad: Shes been "singing" for the last fecking 8 weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Yer man obviously didnt fall in love with her

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Koloman wrote: »
    Joe Duffy?
    What was that quote of Wellington? Just because someone is born in a stable does not make one a horse. Joe Duffy on a half million a year is no longer "Ballyfermot".

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

SnowY32 wrote: »

Will DLB mention this? Will he F....!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

kevin12345 wrote: »
    seems like a compliment to me :confused:

I didn't like the way she said it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭Dan Chipowski

Frosty atmosphere now in whatever pub her ex is sitting in. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 55,701 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Jeez, Mary, it wasn't Debra he was ****ing running from!

Good old pub singer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

An overweight karaoke singer :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Tenner says she sings "this is a mans world"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

I agree.

She just seemed to say it in a strange way as if she was above us.....or removed from us.

Her head had to be inflated to match the rest of her body

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

She looks well.

Ah no, menopause :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 82,600 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

SnowY32 wrote: »

Yes that will be his ace card question for this interview :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"he never wanted to know his daughter".... I thought Ryan would be all over that statement to distance RTE from it???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

walshb wrote: »
    Jeez, Mary, it wasn't Debra he was ****ing running from!

Louis is that you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭Dan Chipowski

'Star I should have been'

She's clearly deluded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Tucker Max

Cmon Tubbs - Ask her did Wagner do a duet with her

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭ScareGilly

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Yer man obviously didnt fall in love with her

She fell in love once, but she broke it..

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Shhh

cringe........ bring on the bandits..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Whats the change? My ex went to London and she changed...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,588 ✭✭✭STIG83

Seems very down to earth and not afraid to talk bout the guy who left her when she got pregnant

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Jaysus she's fairly bitter over her ex. I heard he was Georgy Burgess...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,957 ✭✭✭Dots1982

Nice woman n she's made the most of her talents. Good luck to her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

*fap, fap, fap*