Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - December 17th 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 82,593 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Is he gay? (take your pick from DLB or Galvin)

No he retired from presenting the show a couple of years ago...

• Registered Users Posts: 306 ✭✭Molzer2

He's a joke, A kerry fellow I know told me that he walked through the street in Killarney after last years munster final.......wait for it.............. quote................"in a pair of jeans a woman couldn't fit into!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Show the tattoos :D

• Registered Users Posts: 603 ✭✭✭dapto1

Wonder is Tubs going to ask him about the incident in the class.

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭yosemite_sam

He has flipped

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

Oh the Boggers won't like this.

what a ledge!!

Seriously great to see something different in the GAA instead of the usual clones

• Registered Users Posts: 504 ✭✭✭LostGirly

Is this interview for real? It's not is it? It's really a wind up? He's taking the piss isn't he?? Tell me he is!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭lempsipmax

Cant play golf, no good at PS, so takes to dressing like a gay, leprechaun for the 21 century. Makes sense.

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭gingernut79

Man is he weird.....

those shots from New york were just odd.

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭WildSaffron

Paul looks a bit of alright but this interview is killing me!!! zzzzzz

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

I'd say he gets alot of clunge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,957 ✭✭✭Dots1982

Fair play, he's honest n loves himself but I hope he knows every wingback in the country is going to want to eat his heart next year on account of his interview.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

skelliser wrote: »
    is galvin a flamer?!

He is not. Savagely heterosexual he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

CRIIIIIIINNNGGGGGEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

I'm sorry. He may be a prick on the football pitch but he's really hot

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

hmmm wrote: »
    I'm clueless about this, but does he really represent fashion??
    Yes. BAD fashion

• Registered Users Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭Comic Book Guy

Painful does not describe that galvin interview!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

He has flipped
    ScareGilly wrote: »
    Mr. Paul Galvin, meet Mr. Donal Og Cusack

Mr Paul Galvin, meet Mr Diarmuid Gavin...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,891 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Did Galvin just come out on the late late???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,034 ✭✭✭Resi12

lempsipmax wrote: »
    Cant play golf, no good at PS, so takes to dressing like a gay, leprechaun for the 21 century. Makes sense.

Quiet you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Tucker Max

A fashion buying course - ha hahahaha

PR1CK

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

jasus lads its a bad day at the office when tubs the bean pole/ ladder is taking the piss outta ya

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Night all. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Feck off LLS,see you next year.Not.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

NickDrake wrote: »
    Oh the Boggers won't like this.

what a ledge!!

Seriously great to see something different in the GAA instead of the usual clones

Contrary to your generalisations, there are plenty of genuinely free-thinking, interesting people involved in the GAA.
    Galvin isn't amongst the most interesting of them.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

whycliff wrote: »
    jasus lads its a bad day at the office when tubs the bean pole/ ladder is taking the piss outta ya

Like getting savaged by a sheep.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭Burkatron

Car crash tv continues! Fade Street is on :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,340 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

I'm sorry. He may be a prick on the football pitch but he's really hot

His arse is a bit big for those skinny jeans. Looks like he's smuggling walnuts in them.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,901 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

baldbear wrote: »
    I'd say he gets alot of clunge.

So did Mr. Sutcliffe

The Dublin Airport cap is damaging the economy of Ireland as a whole, and must be scrapped forthwith.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

lempsipmax wrote: »

Nothing wrong with a straight man dressing well -something more Irish men could learn :rolleyes:

not that I thought he dressed well, bad colour co-ordination and trousers too tight in that NY clip