Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

UFC/MMA Gambling. **NO AFTER-TIMING**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,432 ✭✭✭weemcd

got cb, JDS and Johnson in a treble.

got a series of doubles on all the fights now. tiny stakes 20 quid spend for the night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,573 ✭✭✭✭Mellor

IV's happen after weigh-in's so waiting till then wont help you much..
    ???

I'm refering to the fact RDA's condition post-usada has been in doubt. So if he turned up softer or smaller at the weighin, it's probably down to having changed something in response (no accusations).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

Mellor wrote: »
    ???

I'm refering to the fact RDA's condition post-usada has been in doubt. So if he turned up softer or smaller at the weighin, it's probably down to having changed something in response (no accusations).

proof of nothing but there was definitely a difference

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

MOV Acca

C.B. Dollaway by KO
    Charles Oliveira by Submission
    Randa Markos on Points
    Rafael Dos Anjos on Points
    Michael Johnson on Points
    Junior Dos Santos by KO

€10 returns €1980

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,914 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Valentina Shevchenko at 7/4. She has a previous win over Joanna champion and I don't really rate Kauffman at all.
    PIMPHO wrote: »
    Ya I've backed her at 2/1 & 9/5 and get odds have been shortening with every bookie over past days. My mate who used to train in Tiger MT, said she's an absolute beast and regularly beats up lads bigger than her.

She's beaten Joanna 3 times in Muay Thai.

didnt know her at all
    well done and thanks for posting lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Valentina Shevchenko at 7/4. She has a previous win over Joanna champion and I don't really rate Kauffman at all.

That will do nicely.

Shes coming in on very short notice though and is going to struggle with the pace set by Kauffman. Shes got the muay thai ability and great striking but I dont think shes going to manage to finish the fight unless she can do it in the first round. With a full training camp it might be a different story.

Axwell wrote: »
    Shes coming in on very short notice though and is going to struggle with the pace set by Kauffman. Shes got the muay thai ability and great striking but I dont think shes going to manage to finish the fight unless she can do it in the first round. With a full training camp it might be a different story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭Easy Rod

Lentz, Diaz and jds in a treble for me.

Ah guessing the fight was on already? Only back in and tuned in now after putting on the above bet. What was the result?

crazy but...
    overeem pts 11/1 bet bet365

Axwell wrote: »
    Ah guessing the fight was on already? Only back in and tuned in now after putting on the above bet. What was the result?

valerie by split

mailburner wrote: »
    valerie by split

Fair play to her getting the result, look forward to seeing her with a full camp and time to train though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,432 ✭✭✭weemcd

Lot of upsets tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,738 ✭✭✭ASOT

weemcd wrote: »
    Lot of upsets tonight.

Let's home nate pulls it off.

ASOT wrote: »
    Let's home nate pulls it off.

Allegedly Nate was spotted in Vegas last week on the piss. Poster on another forum seen him during 194 week
    I've questioned was it perhaps Nick he mixed up though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

Nick was there my friend met him didnt see Nate with him,judging by Nates shape Id doubt hes been out on the piss.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,738 ✭✭✭ASOT

Allegedly Nate was spotted in Vegas last week on the piss. Poster on another forum seen him during 194 week
    I've questioned was it perhaps Nick he mixed up though

Jugung by a fair few mma heads on twitter they said during interviews it looks like the most focused Diaz they have seen, so could have been nick but absolutely nothing about the Diaz bros would surprise me anymore haha

I can't see a finish in this took points win for €110

I've got England for the 1966 World Cup ;)

**NO AFTER-TIMING**

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭Gamebred

Gamebred wrote: »
    Christmas will be paid for with a nice lump on Nate Diaz lighting MJ up like the seasonal Christmas tree

At odds of 3/1 its insulting Diaz is the better boxer,If MJ wants to take it to the ground ill expect him to be triangled and submitted with ease by Nate who is taking this training camp serious.

Christmas has been paid for Nate has changed my bum life.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,795 ✭✭✭dulux99

dulux99 wrote: »
    Definitely having a cut off Diaz at 11/4. He's in the best shape I've seen him in a long time. I'm also a shameless Diaz brother fanboy.

Yep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭PIMPHO

Thank you Valentina Shevchenko! :D

I've got England for the 1966 World Cup ;)

**NO AFTER-TIMING**
    I posted that just after my previous post abut Nick/Nate on the piss.
    No idea why it took so long, but phone is slow.
    Posted 12:13 here

PIMPHO wrote: »
    Thank you Valentina Shevchenko! :D

Boom, Nice one.
    Jesus you went big, over 2500 by the looks of things. 4k+ profit?

I didn't see you post earlier. But seen guys on r/muaythai raving about here. Tried to place a bet but it had gone in play. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭PIMPHO

Boom, Nice one.
    Jesus you went big, over 2500 by the looks of things. 4k+ profit?

I didn't see you post earlier. But seen guys on r/muaythai raving about here. Tried to place a bet but it had gone in play. :mad:

Ya was pretty confident of her winning. She's a beast and all she does is train hard all year around so the short call up wasn't going to be a factor.

mailburner wrote: »
    crazy but...
    overeem pts 11/1 bet bet365

feck
    that looked to be sailing in (6/1 the reem ko)

PP now have odds on who the champ will be at the end on 2016.

Current champs are;
    FlW Mighty Mouse 1.4 71%
    BW TJ Dillishaw 2.5 40%
    BM Conor McGregor 2.1 48%
    LW RDA 1.9 53%
    WW Lawlor 3.1 32%
    MW Rockhold 1.66 60%
    LHW Cormier 2.87 35%
    HW Werdum 2.37 42%

WBW Holly 2.37 42%
    WSW Joanna 1.57 64%

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,594 ✭✭✭smilerf

PP now have odds on who the champ will be at the end on 2016.

Current champs are;
    FlW Mighty Mouse 1.4 71%
    BW TJ Dillishaw 2.5 40%
    BM Conor McGregor 2.1 48%
    LW RDA 1.9 53%
    WW Lawlor 3.1 32%
    MW Rockhold 1.66 60%
    LHW Cormier 2.87 35%
    HW Werdum 2.37 42%

WBW Holly 2.37 42%
    WSW Joanna 1.57 64%
    I reckon it'll will mostly be the same maybe apart from Cain and Namajumes.

smilerf wrote: »
    I reckon it'll will mostly be the same maybe apart from Cain and Namajumes.

You don't think Jones will take back the title? He'd be my favourite by a mile.
    Rockhold has a tough year imo.
    I can only see GSP taking the title at WW, maybe.
    RDA has Conor and Khabib to get through.
    Conor might have to vacate, or could lose.
    TJ has Cruz and Sterling to get through.
    MM is probably safe, Cujudo is the only chance.

Holly has 2 defenses.
    JJ, maybe Rose and Claudia.

At the very least we'll have 5 champs lose in 2016 imo.