Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

C&H Jizzler Awards Ceremony 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Go pygmeister!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

deise_girl wrote: »
    Now our next award is quite an important one to the forum and a very difficult one to choose as when we search deep inside of us, we all are. I give you lads and Lassies the Nerdiest Poster Results :)

Knifewrench
    Richard Cranium, eVeNtInE, jumpguy and Jay P
    Extrasupervery and Aoibheann
    Deise_Girl
    Conorstuff and Davidius

I confess lolulence. Congrats Pyg!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

Grand bit of victory there Pygmalion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Last!! Oh well, at least I'm still nerdier than Lee Evans......

Oh and congrats Pyg. Blah blah Linux blah blah Java etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Davidius wrote: »
    Grand bit of victory there Pygmalion.

I can FEEL the jealousy coming off you there...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

where are all the oscar winning speeecches? :'(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭OopsyDaisy

Well...this is, uhm...awkward

/awkwardly removes shoe and throws in Pyggys direction

Someone should make a speech on his behalf. In binary code, preferably.

/Throws bra I found on the floor at Pyggy.

Namlub wrote: »
    Someone should make a speech on his behalf. In binary code, preferably.

I can FEEL the jealousy coming off you there...
    I'd have won but I wasn't really trying and also I was sick that day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

Lads, I have to run off for half an hour. Please leave all the awards that I have won til the end kthx. I realise this may put the whole thing to a halt but sure what harm...:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,191 ✭✭✭OopsyDaisy

/Throws bra I found on the floor at Pyggy.

On the floor ay? ;)

That's what they all say :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

fangirls.jpg

They're all just waiting for Davidius to get so drunk that he might just shift one of them!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

Lads, I have to run off for half an hour. Please leave all the awards that I have won til the end kthx. I realise this may put the whole thing to a halt but sure what harm...:pac:
    Nah,we'll be grand :pac:

OopsyDaisy wrote: »
    On the floor ay? ;)

That's what they all say :P

>.> Would you believe... the women's bathroom...

Meh. You're easily replaced.

"SEAT FILLER #2074 TO QOL'S SEAT, PLEASE! THAT'S SEAT FILLER #2074...."

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Now another first for C&H an award that many will have forgotten about because people dont even do them anymore but we wont to recognise the awesome peeps who did so I present to youu
    The Best Playpen Intro

Bringing up the rear we have
    Randylonghorn, for Fad's playpen
    Jumpguy for Norwegianwoods'
    Electro Bitch for Knifewrenchs and A Neurotics for Craguls'
    D4RK ONIONS for Insect Overlords
    degausserxo for Arcade Panda and D4RK ONION for Pygmalions
    Joint 2nd
    Conorstuff for Kateos', bythewoods for Phlegms'

So that would make the winnerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

SOCCYMONSTER for Deise_Girls'
    Congratulations and Salutations dear Monster of Socks <3
    I wont even bother tell you about the other sig coz I know you loved that silleh hamster or "hammy".. 2qvqr7b.jpg

Soccy is just like this now

50292_101835866519969_8782_n.jpg

SRSLY, SHE LITERALLY JUST WENT............. OMIIGOD

Fixed lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

......I actually won it?

Wow.

Errr.. Thanks guys :)
    I'd like to thank my mammy and daddy and my sisters.
    And deise_girl for making the playpen about.
    And Bob and Davidius for who I quoted.

And everyone who voted.

<33333333333

• Closed Accounts Posts: 702 ✭✭✭cork*girl

missed the start but I am here now!! well done guys :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

*arrives fashionably late and drunk*

Laaawwzzd, Pygg shuuudn't ov one. Beeyonnce is waaayy neirdier ttthaan Taylor Swifted....

*collaspes from alcohol poisoning*

Jackobyte wrote: »
    *arrives fashionably late and drunk*

Laaawwzzd, Pygg shuuudn't ov one. Beeyonnce is waaayy neirdier ttthaan Taylor Swifted....

*collaspes from alcohol poisoning*

I may add, I did not serve Jackobyte.

>_<

>_>

Jaysus, it's been an hour already. Time flies when you're having fun drunk...

Considering Deise's so slow on the award giving. Let's make up some.

THE AWARD FOR BEST PIMP GOES TO...

DAVIDIUS!!!

Please come accept your winnings of a free weekend ticket to the Playboy Mansion now David.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Davidius?

....will you shift my friend?

Davidius?

Thanks for asking! :o

Davidius?

Speaking of whom, his best couple win should be coming along soon. :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Our next award for the night is for the posters who are gifted from things varying from cooking to maths, drawing to computering I give you
    C&H's Most Creative Poster
    The nominees in order of lowest to highest votes
    In joint last we have
    Illiop, Insect Overlord and Deise_Girl
    Oopsydaisy, D4RK ONION, Pygmalion
    Simon Cowell for the Creation of 1D and Banjo Fella
    Agnostic Mantis
    And in 2nd we have.............

Kateos2

Which means our winner of most Creative poster is

Arcade Panda!!!!!!!
    14xe1s2.jpg