Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wager Match Comp #1 - Marty wins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭JeanClaude

Group B here, will be on today, take it easy on me. :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 223 ✭✭leemurta

After 6 sounds good for group B.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,516 ✭✭✭Hoki

is that 4 of us so who can play from group b today? Are the other 2 about i wonder , if we could set a time for this evenin it would be great

• Closed Accounts Posts: 309 ✭✭Dave D

today after 6 is good for me too. (group B)

Think that just leaves dorgasm from group B, he hasnt accepted my friend request yet but we'll see if he gets online this evening sometime. Would be good to get it done this evening so the lads from Group A wont be complaining ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Ye do it like A yesterday B today and C tommorow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,183 ✭✭✭UnknownSpecies

Yeah lads I'll be on later tonight and I'll play then :)

cools, since it seems all of group B can play tonight can we set a time? I can play whenever.

Around 9 maybe?

9 is good for me.

fine by me

Im happy to do it now for B group but some people aren't online,

lads im turning off my ps3 at 11 , back to work tomorro so not staying up all night like i usually do , will be back on for a while from about 5 tomorro evenin

Hoki wrote: »
    lads im turning off my ps3 at 11 , back to work tomorro so not staying up all night like i usually do , will be back on for a while from about 5 tomorro evenin

We're (Group B) only short 1. dorgz.

I know but im not waiting around all night for him , he hasnt said a time in either of his posts , he mightnt be on until midnight & im not playing then sorry :)

He might have been watching the darts (which has just finished) so he might be on shortly...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Smithers41

(smithers41) ill be on for group b jus havnt problems with my internet so if its going ahead jus send me a message on psn and ill play and whos taking the score on the match ?

ok, since this isn't going ahead tonight can we(group B) decide on a time for tomorrow so everyone will see it in time. 9 o'clock tomorrow evening good for everyone???

I should be ok for 9 tomorrow night yea , will post here well before that if things change & i cant make it.

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lads, perhaps if tomorrow is still proving problematic for some it would be best to get a player(s) from Group C in who would willing to play if needed.. as a substitute I mean.

yeah 9 is fine for me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

If ye're having problems tomorrow, I'd be able to slot in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Likewise.

im ok for 9 tomorrow night

Smithers41 wrote: »
    im ok for 9 tomorrow night
    +1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,183 ✭✭✭UnknownSpecies

Sorry there bout that lads, turned on my ps3 and you'll never guess what, YLOD :( I'm going to try and get another one but if I'm holding ye up then work away, if I'm on at 9 tommorrow somehow tough I'll play!

dorgasm wrote: »
    Sorry there bout that lads, turned on my ps3 and you'll never guess what, YLOD :( I'm going to try and get another one but if I'm holding ye up then work away, if I'm on at 9 tommorrow somehow tough I'll play!

awww that sucks dude, I recently had mine ylod too. :( Anyone from group C wanna standby if dorgasm cant make it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Kersmash is taking my place I think, I swapped instead of 1hunta from group A

just saw dorgz is online alls good :)

lads give me 15 mins. Slight delay.

Whos hosting this lads ? Dorgasm must have gotten his Ps3 back working as he is online, Irishal & Leemurta not online yet

Im online and waiting....irishal said he'd be 15mins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Bonavox

Sorry about the delay in getting back about this. I'm good for group C whenever.

Irishal is the only one not online if we get somebody out of group c to take his place he can play in group c when the having there a game and whos hosting and whos taking the score ?

Smithers41 wrote: »
    Irishal is the only one not online if we get somebody out of group c to take his place he can play in group c when the having there a game and whos hosting and whos taking the score ?

I'll head on now if ye want?

my connections probably not the best for hosting but i don't mind keeping score

Is irishal not JeanClaude no?

He's on now, my connection is brutal so i wont even be able to host id say,anyone have a decent one? Someone invite everyone else there to get the ball rolling

ok, all 6 of us online lets rock :D who wants to host?

Risteard - u still available to play now? Whats ur PS3 name - dorgz is online but not answering any invites or messages & we have 5 waiting so....

Risteard is my psn

Risteard wrote: »
    Risteard is my psn

Were going now we got a sub...

Ok

haha good game lads(when we finally got sorted :P )

Dave D wrote: »
    haha good game lads(when we finally got sorted :P )

Yea the games are in my fileshare 1-4 for people who want to see them
    psn: leemurta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Results?

Scody94 wrote: »
    Results?

Might be tricky a minute, 4 :eek: of us finished on 19 weapons in Gun Game. It was a great craic even though Lee :mad::mad:probably cost me my place in the next round with one fling of his hatchet on S&S.:D:D (Bankrupt me...Final Killcam with 2 seconds left.)

oops ;)

I have the first two games results but couldn't get the last two.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

the four of ye will recieve the same amount of points then

JeanClaude wrote: »
    Might be tricky a minute, 4 :eek: of us finished on 19 weapons in Gun Game. It was a great craic even though Lee :mad::mad:probably cost me my place in the next round with one fling of his hatchet on S&S.:D:D (Bankrupt me...Final Killcam with 2 seconds left.)

Hahaha Same happened to me! was in first with seconds left then boom bankrupted. Never have i raged so much :pac: