Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Mens Puma Ireland Rugby Jersey €20 from Littlewoods (possible €18 with code)

• Registered Users Posts: 35 rushrovers

blahblah06 wrote: »
    got my jersey today large is to big on me anyone wanna swap for a medium or if anyone around lusk u can have it for 20

I might be interested in taking this off your hands. I won't be around until the weekend though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭brightkane

blahblah06 wrote: »
    got my jersey today large is to big on me anyone wanna swap for a medium or if anyone around lusk u can have it for 20

i will take it and collect for 20 if u want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭blahblah06

Just pm me lads

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭pclive

If anyone has a L jersey and its not the right size ill buy it
    Live and work in the city centre here, send me a pvt message

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭Amaru KGB

Got it today, a small which is tighter than I expected for a rugby jersey, or else Christmas has not been kind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭blahblah06

Sorry lads sold.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mr Velo

Got mine yesterday. Size M which is fine. Not a huge fan of the collar though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭suppafly

they still had these available till like 8:30 last night but i had to head out to something and signing up for an account with littlewoods was taking ages! They were gone when i came back :( Ohwell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Ah, wish i saw this thread earlier... :(

Want one.. If anyone wants to sell their medium to me :D

I'm actually thinking of selling my size M. Not happy with the collar on the jersey TBH.

• Registered Users Posts: 36 kaka2001

Mr Velo wrote: »
    I'm actually thinking of selling my size M. Not happy with the collar on the jersey TBH.

I would take that off you. What are the sizes like, is it a big medium (if you know what I mean)?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 366 ✭✭0lordy

Mine arrived today, excellent bargain, thanks OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 909 ✭✭✭gazzaman22

Just after ordering myself one medium. Seems to have processed as well....maybe they have more stock in!

Would any of ye know if a medium would fit a 40-41 inch chest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭Pixelcraft

Thanks OP, came yesterday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,782 ✭✭✭Doodah7

gazzaman22 wrote: »
    Just after ordering myself one medium. Seems to have processed as well....maybe they have more stock in!

Depends how 'figure hugging' :o you want it to be. I'm around the same size and ordered the large and it is very comfortable. Had the previous Canterbury jersey in medium and it was quite tight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 612 ✭✭✭JoseJones

Has anyone been able to buy one with an entropay card? I keep getting the error "Merchant does not accept MT cards" :confused:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators Posts: 8,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭Jonathan

Arrived this morning. Smaller than Canterbury sizes but still fits grand.

Jonathan wrote: »
    Arrived this morning. Smaller than Canterbury sizes but still fits grand.
    Hey, can i ask what size you ordered, and what size chest you might be?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,043 Mod ✭✭✭✭whiterebel

XXL back in stock now.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators Posts: 8,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭Jonathan

Hey, can i ask what size you ordered, and what size chest you might be?
    I ordered a medium and wear a medium in Canterbury shirts. I've no idea what size I am. I'll post back later if I find a tape measure :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭dario28

Anyone wanna swap a Large for Medium ?

Im in Dublin Area for work and Portmarnock for home !

dario28 wrote: »
    Anyone wanna swap a Large for Medium ?

Im in Dublin Area for work and Portmarnock for home !

What size a chest are you? I have a medium coming that prob will be small!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭dario28

What size a chest are you? I have a medium coming that prob will be small!

roughly 40/41 - I prefer the jersey tight so a swap would be great !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,541 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

Aaaargh checked myself and nothing:(

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭gojony

Arrived this morning, thanks op.

• Registered Users Posts: 287 ✭✭Cork Exile

Arrived yesterday. Got the Large size and it fits fairly comfortably!

arrived today, fastway couriers!

kaka2001 wrote: »
    I would take that off you. What are the sizes like, is it a big medium (if you know what I mean)?

You still interested in this mate?
    It is a big medium really - it's just that I don't really fancy the collar.
    I tried it on twice - it's now wrapped up in the Littlewoods wrappings again.

Mr Velo wrote: »
    You still interested in this mate?
    It is a big medium really - it's just that I don't really fancy the collar.
    I tried it on twice - it's now wrapped up in the Littlewoods wrappings again.

I am looking for a medium for a friend of mine if its going spare