Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late show 7/1/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭amovingstatue

a response to mooney's boo boo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

This is what we like to see on TV on a Fri night over a few beers.....so what kinda wig you get babes?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Colmo52 wrote: »
    If you dont know the answer you must be mentally ill. :)

Many of us will feel that way before the LLS is over tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

lenny2.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is she wearing a wig tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

This ones not really a likable person and her husband does triathlons and shaves his head.

• Registered Users Posts: 152 ✭✭Eibhin

This is like deja vu.

Have seen and heard all this before. Was she on the LLS very recently?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Beezkneez! wrote: »
    Bring Mikey back out - this is no fun.

'Cancer is no fun' shocker! :rolleyes:

I think she's quite amusing actually. Fair play to her to have retained a sense of humour. She must've been through hell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Who the jaysus is this yoke?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

Is she wearing a wig tonight?
    doesn't look like a wig there is a piece clipped on the back alright

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Did she say she had a Nazi jewish gene?:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Fentdog84 wrote: »
    A southsider venturing into the northside story oh the horror! :rolleyes:

She's actually from wickla. It's a sad story and I feel sorry for her but this isn't Friday night viewing. Who is she?

Eibhin wrote: »
    This is like deja vu.

Have seen and heard all this before. Was she on the LLS very recently?

Yes she was dont know when its all a blur at this stage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

To be fair to Mooney, he's had her on his radio show few times pre Christmas gaffe... And he did apologise at the first opportunity.

For those who are wondering who she is..

http://www.emmahannigan.com/

baldbear wrote: »
    Did she say she had a Nazi jewish gene?:eek:

Ashkenazi Jewish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

A book. What a surprise.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

hopefully ryan tries to pull the wig off her head

Mooney has a boo boo?

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVlmV5BhlVicRuwAwFr58vwlp1eg7AOPgUjU7gv_sT7IYbJ8YuJg

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

She's actually from wickla. It's a sad story and I feel sorry for her but this isn't Friday night viewing. Who is she?

I'm sure she has but she's got an extremely condescending tone its just getting up my nose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

duridian wrote: »
    Brush Shiels seems to have got stuck in traffic.

Maybe he was stuck at Chiswick roundabout.

• Registered Users Posts: 856 ✭✭✭rebeve

What a bore .

It's the same thing week in week out. Sad story, always feel sorry for the person involved but certainly not Friday night entertainment.

:YAWN:

man_watch.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Greentopia wrote: »
    I think she's quite amusing actually. Fair play to her to have retained a sense of humour. She must've been through hell.

She won't be long losing that when Mr. Happy (drums desk), gets through with her.

Fentdog84 wrote: »
    I'm sure she has but she's got an extremely condescending tone its just getting up my nose

Not in a G Ryan way of course?

Brush to talk about Phil Lynott.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

I don't warm to women who try to be too witty. Don't hate me.

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Parakeets

testicle wrote: »
    Who the jaysus is this yoke?

Not someone called testicle anyway
    - and if your still reading she's Emma Hanigan

Koloman wrote: »
    Not in a G Ryan way of course?

Nice one