Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Bored as f**k

• 07-01-2011 11:33pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 172 ✭✭

Me and my girlfriend are bored as ****e, we have 11 quid to our name, we've already had sex like a dozen times. We're in maynooth, we have a car.
    Is there anything to do? free or otherwise...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Go pick flowers with the other gays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,397 ✭✭✭✭FreudianSlippers

Russian roulette.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

go dogging in the priest college

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 top laup

have sex in the car, its free and different!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Go dogging.

Edit: good man Admiral.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Play monopoly...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Murder-Suicide pact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 940 ✭✭✭kerryman12

Go have sex again ffs

Edit:We all got that one together

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭thee glitz

get a pitcher for 9quid down the mantrap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,478 ✭✭✭✭cson

You're not fooling anyone.

Go and have your 13th **** of the day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭longhalloween

Drive out to Sandymount strand, look at the stars... (dogging, 11 euro bag of yokes, sure its a Friday!)

If your GF is still bored after 12 roides your doing it wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 172 ✭✭markwho

phasers wrote: »
    Go pick flowers with the other gays
    done
    OisinT wrote: »
    Russian roulette.
    done
    go dogging in the priest college
    Kasabian wrote: »
    Go dogging.

Edit: good man Admiral.
    top laup wrote: »
    have sex in the car, its free and different!
    and done x8 :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

markwho wrote: »
    Me and my girlfriend are bored as ****e, we have 11 quid to our name, we've already had sex like a dozen times. We're in maynooth, we have a car.

This is sad, but I'm in the same boat - and playing 'word association' via texts!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Play soggy biscuit with her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Do her in the brown.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,478 ✭✭✭✭cson

Maybe he's counting each thrust as a ride? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 johnnysexsmith

Drive over to my place and I will do your bird you can watch if you want. PM me for address

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Anal.

And don't give her a heads up either.

The boredom will disappear fairly quickly then let me tell you.

she's mad for it, what can i say. I have to stop at this stage though, all thats coming out now is a little flag on a stick with bang written on it. That cant be healthy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Make it a bakers dozen and put a bun in her oven.

Keanu Reeves is on Graham Norton's show, should be rivetting.

she's mad for it, what can i say. I have to stop at this stage though, all thats coming out now is a little flag on a stick with bang written on it. That cant be healthy

She's not real is she? :eek:

Fizman wrote: »
    Anal.

then give her a dirty sanchez

Followed by an Alabama Hot Pocket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭GTE

Go have a shag on the railway line and do yer best to finish up before the goods train rolls though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 645 ✭✭✭chicken fingers

a surprisingly high number of people are recommending dogging.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

let the air out of your "girlfriend" and go for a run.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭dan185

Anal.

yeah but his arse will be in bits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

And perhaps to quickly also.

Drive over to my place and I will do your bird you can watch if you want. PM me for address
    I like this idea, I'll rent her out to you. That way i can drink and play xbox or something tonight.
    I'm really out of ideas. Feck all on tv, nothing to do, and no money.
    Any more idears?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

wear a dildo and make her give you head.

bbk wrote: »
    Go have a shag on the railway line and do yer best to finish up before the goods train rolls though.

Double Entendre if ever I saw one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56 ✭✭lazernuts

Play the 'slap your Dick repeatedly off her face and see if she can bite it' game.. good family fun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

You never said how much petrol/diesel you had in the car....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

Tell her you've been seeing someone else behind her back. Then after a massive fight let her know you were only joking. Sure to waste a couple of hours.

You never said how much petrol/diesel you had in the car....

A full tank.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 johnnysexsmith

I like this idea, I'll rent her out to you. That way i can drink and play xbox or something tonight.
    I'm really out of ideas. Feck all on tv, nothing to do, and no money.
    Any more idears?

She can't stay the night and I've no xbox or any other console so you will have to hang around till I am done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Should have only filled half a tank and gone the cinema on the money you saved.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ponster

Siphon the petrol out of the car, pour onto rag and sniff with plastic bag on your head.

Followed by an Alabama Hot Pocket.

and then a belgian biscuit

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Aw lads this thread is giving me a great laugh.

OP go have a walk round South Campus scare the ****e outta yerselves, and maybe go for the roide again ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

There is no need to rub it in, there are plenty of people out there who haven't had any sex or have no money to pay for it.

Just because you can have sex there really is no need to come on here and gloat over those less fortunate and who may be gagging for it.

If I was in your position..

I'd have sex again..

There could come a drought and you will regret not having done it again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Work on suppressing her gag reflex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Jennieflower

GO take a shower together..... ye'll need it after all that filthiness! lol :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭dan185

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

That is a fockin funny video!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

That is a fockin funny video!!

Can i borrow your jumper?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

Can i borrow your jumper?

Its in the wash... :rolleyes: