Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA League Season 5 - Main Thread / General Banter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Desire to Aspire

bigred100 wrote: »
    I expect to go unbeaten for the rest of the season now, over my cold and beating all comers online!!!

That went well... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 12,032 ✭✭✭✭L'prof

Anybody about today? Far too many games to play...whoops :o
    1. AC Milan - flynner13 - Fly13
    2. Chelsea - Rackstar - da-rock56
    3. Liverpool - Fowler87 - Haunis87
    4. Inter Milan - bugg - DCorkey
    5. AC Milan - flynner13 - Fly13
    6. Man Utd - Johnnybomb - Johnny_bomb
    7. Arsenal - Bigron2109 - Bigron2109
    8. Atletico Madrid - Aha Shake - AhaShake

• Registered Users Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

alanc2003 wrote: »
    Ill be on now for the next couple of hrs if ur around

Only seen this now, and I'm just off to work. How does tomorrow around 11 suit? I might be able to get on for 15 mins tomorrow at 4pm between I get home from the Shels friendly in Clane and work.

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

markontap - Spurs
    Philt27 - Arsenal X2

Either of yous around tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭bigred100

That went well... :P

shhhhh you, I blame the switch to COD earlier in the day, broke my stride.

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭alanc2003

Ill try get on 2mrw at 4 if not ill try and get on later that evening

• Registered Users Posts: 38 Want Justice

To OP is this for xbox360????? Very interested as i was ranked 1 in ireland for fifa 09 havennt played since but never lost the skill

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

To OP is this for xbox360????? Very interested as i was ranked 1 in ireland for fifa 09 havennt played since but never lost the skill

***COLOR=#800000]Playstation[/COLOR*** FIFA League Season 5 - Main Thread / General Banter

That's the thread title there. I'd suggest you read through the Xbox threadswink.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 38 Want Justice

Philly_C wrote: »
    ***COLOR=#800000]Playstation[/COLOR*** FIFA League Season 5 - Main Thread / General Banter

That's the thread title there. I'd suggest you read through the Xbox threadswink.gif
    sound man thanks:)

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Gillysome

Have both the milans to play in the championship this week(fly13 & Dcorkey). When suits ye guys to play?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Czam or Hatchets around later on?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭DH2K9

Anybody around from League 1 around tonight?

Wilson91 (Inter Milan)
    I_love_stout (Man Utd)
    Threein99 (Barcelona)
    Shoutman (Real Madrid)
    Just Contribute (SC Braga)
    Desire to Aspire (Valencia)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,659 ✭✭✭Devil08

Hi lads,
    Just got the ps3 fixed after being out of action for several months. Started playing Fifa 11 the last couple of days and loving it. Im well behind everyone here!

When is the next league due to start??? Dying to get back involved!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,568 ✭✭✭thewools

Devil08 wrote: »
    Hi lads,
    Just got the ps3 fixed after being out of action for several months. Started playing Fifa 11 the last couple of days and loving it. Im well behind everyone here!

When is the next league due to start??? Dying to get back involved!

Not too far away.. Prob end of march wen the next season starts. Keep an eye out for it..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

DH2K9 wrote: »
    Anybody around from League 1 around tonight?

Wilson91 (Inter Milan)
    I_love_stout (Man Utd)
    Threein99 (Barcelona)
    Shoutman (Real Madrid)
    Just Contribute (SC Braga)
    Desire to Aspire (Valencia)

Am I due to play you again ?

Ill try get on 2mrw at 4 if not ill try and get on later that evening

You around?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭colly54

Gameweek 7 fixtures up!

Week 6
    alanc2003 conco27 Barcelona
    Week 7
    theflesh paddysnorch Man Utd

When yous two be about? Could be able to get on tomorrow around 11ish, otherwise Wednesday or Thursday evening/nights I should be about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 decbur

alright lads, relatively new to boards, just wondering can i join a league if its possible

Anyone about tonight? I have faaar too many games to play! :(
    9. Tottenham Hotspurs - Gillysome - gillysome
    10. Chelsea - Rackstar - da-rock56
    11. Bayern Munich - Kensutz - Kensutz

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭DH2K9

threein99 wrote: »
    Am I due to play you again ?

The new fixtures just been up says I have to play you again.

L'prof wrote: »
    Anyone about tonight? I have faaar too many games to play! :(
    9. Tottenham Hotspurs - Gillysome - gillysome
    10. Chelsea - Rackstar - da-rock56
    11. Bayern Munich - Kensutz - Kensutz

Can get on between 7-9 if that suits man?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Desire to Aspire

decbur wrote: »
    alright lads, relatively new to boards, just wondering can i join a league if its possible

You'll have to wait until this season finishes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

DH2K9 wrote: »
    The new fixtures just been up says I have to play you again.

Grand

Gillysome wrote: »
    Can get on between 7-9 if that suits man?

Cool, I'll try and get on for then so!

• Registered Users Posts: 440 ✭✭alanc2003

Week 6
    alanc2003 conco27 Barcelona
    Week 7
    theflesh paddysnorch Man Utd

When yous two be about? Could be able to get on tomorrow around 11ish, otherwise Wednesday or Thursday evening/nights I should be about.

i was on at 4 yesterday, must have missed you! Ill be on during the week after the champions league matches, ill catch you then

Didn't get home from the match till late so wasn't on till after 5 I think. Ye cool Wednesday around 10.30?

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭theflesh

Didn't get home from the match till late so wasn't on till after 5 I think. Ye cool Wednesday around 10.30?

I should be around then as well

Lprof i doubt I'll be able to get on tonight after all. Up to my ears in work. If I do get on it'll probably be after 10. If your still on I'll get u then, if not I'll catch you durin d week

Gillysome wrote: »
    Lprof i doubt I'll be able to get on tonight after all. Up to my ears in work. If I do get on it'll probably be after 10. If your still on I'll get u then, if not I'll catch you durin d week

No bother man!