Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 21st January 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

casio4 wrote: »
    i'm bored now, this is the worst LLS so far, yawn
    i think jonnyanon is running a book on worse LLS show of the year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Tucker Max

Now if i was Ryan

I'd tell your wan to take her gear off and try the dresses on

• Registered Users Posts: 4,282 ✭✭✭sonic85

any lingerie or anything to liven this up a bit

• Registered Users Posts: 639 ✭✭✭chris1970

casio4 wrote: »
    i'm bored now, this is the worst LLS so far, yawn

wait, wait.......wait, oh no just beatle suits...........FOAD, brother ,FOAD

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭tomdeere

tubbs did a white wee wee in his pants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭Selected

Lord blow them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

this woman is incredibly annoying

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

DLB is desperate to try it on.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,602 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wonder do they also have used clothes from Gary Glitter.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Jaysus; we've gone back to gawping enviously at Grace Kelly and Princess Diana's threads.

that wacko jacko suit would fit ryan

• Registered Users Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭CH3OH

why does he bring the cue cards...
    they stop him fiddling with his shirt sleeves

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

DLB just came in his Beatles pants!

I thought that was a real pearl necklace?eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,264 ✭✭✭Pretty_Pistol

Michael Jackson must have been tiny! Smaller than Tubs.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

lap dancing on rte2. i kid you not. fcuk, it's over. sorry. lunacy on now WTF is this crap?

OMG. Whats happening??
    edit: check guide, it the fcking ICA nutter of the year or something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

:mad:

The thought of that....

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Jayob10 wrote: »
    this woman is incredibly annoying
    In fairness, she is a very good saleswoman. But this is supposed to be prime-time entertainment, not Newbridge QVC.

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭tomdeere

what micheal jackson is dead:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Cummybaby

LLS is poop tonight. It's like the Toy Show for fashionistas tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

Tubridy would be a legend if he just went Alan Partridge on this, say something to her like "christ im bored, this is nonsense"

hehehehe

Dya wanna be in my gang

I used to put coldplay cd's in with Gary Glitter's in HMV

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,925 ✭✭✭th3 s1aught3r

Koloman wrote: »
    They might start doing requests at the piano.

Sunny Knowels will appear in a pair of checked flairs any moment

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

I've got a pair of socks that was once in the same room as Thin Lizzy. How come they haven't got them in the "collection".

• Registered Users Posts: 4,282 ✭✭✭sonic85

i think shes doing more harm than good to the business to be honest

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

What has he done to the Late Late Show?

hang your head Tubirty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

The whole collection stinks of mothballs...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Smaller than Tubs.

If Tubs ever wants to get into acting then this film would be perfect for him.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQMtHef_y4UxFf3a8TCRAh0LL7osKnCV2tweSbwy5jS4JlEeAb8Ig

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭mal1

i paid 160euro last week for this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Hey lads, late arriving tonight.. I'm been lumbered with the job of minding kids for tonight.. I mean putting me minding kids ffs... I'm thinking of ringing social services on the parents myself...

mal1 wrote: »
    i paid 160euro last week for this.

phone rte and ask for a refund