Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 21st January 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Jesus Tubs is a bollíx!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,319 ✭✭✭blackbox

Is there a shadow government in Ireland?

-OO-

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Gosh, very smooth Tubs. Interview the guest and tell them you're not going to talk about what they want to talk about. Parkinson like as ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 505 ✭✭✭timewilltell

He is ALL kinds of crazy.

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Cummybaby

Tell us about the ****ing Airport Scanners

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

We could have had less Newbridge and more Jim Corr.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

ascanbe wrote: »
    The lizard-people may have him there as a plant.

These guys have a lot to answer for.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTwTjmGXIy-X_Tx2lijPDVyuIluIKbitApbRZyr34Ve9lfn1rgYkA

• Registered Users Posts: 306 ✭✭Molzer2

Tubs always has his list of standard questions he can't deviate from

• Registered Users Posts: 7,337 ✭✭✭CH3OH

do the sisters still speak to him?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

JJJJNR wrote: »
    I think he's good.. fair play to him.

So do I. People react to him exactly like the NWO want them to react.

• Registered Users Posts: 443 ✭✭Colilfc

The head on this lad!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,978 ✭✭✭445279.ie

Missed the intro, who's the second guy?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Ionising radiation!! tin foil hat not working Jim?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,599 ✭✭✭eigrod

I thought Marty Feldman was dead.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

He is ALL kinds of crazy.
    yes, but which one? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Cummybaby

People are getting groped for free in airports. No one told me

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Cummybaby wrote: »
    Airport Scanners

:( Im never flying again, thanks for the heads up Jim.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Thanks DLB for forcing Corr to tell us about Airport Scanners. We are all so better off for knowing what he thinks about them.

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭Minister Boyce

The UKIP legend and Corr would make wonderful looking babies

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭numbnutz

eye poppin stuff!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

That lad had never seen somebody so skinny before, his eyes are literally popping out of his head!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

feldman.jpg
    He's the spitting image of Uncle Monty...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,602 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

And yes this winter was the coldest in my living memory and yes I expect the weather this summer to be $hite, it's Ireland we live in and we need as much heat as we can possibly get.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

People don't wear enough plaid with suits these days.

Climate modellers are using Xbox's and Playstations apparently to measure climate change.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Lord Christopher Monkton, a man who said that everyone with HIV and AIDS should be rounded up and put in concentration camps.

gumman, jim. that's some quality company you're keeping there you prick.

http://www.newstalk.ie/2011/programmes/all-programmes/moncrieff/moncrieff-interview-with-jim-corr-12th-january/

forward to 10.30 to hear jim rendered absolutely speechless by sean moncreiff.

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭mystique150

A scanner that can rip apart DNA and cause cancer? By god, thats a mighty machine.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Thought Marty Feldman was dead?

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHh81i5IlUI4tGq605EWEjlv6J0FXaSes9yRJPyE8Wcox9Pv5YcQ

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

yer man beside jim looks like a giant goldfish

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,892 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

This second fella is nucking futs.

X-Boxes and Playstations? Feck right off.

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

Tubs is ****ting himself that Jim Corr is going to expose the real truth about Fianna Fail!