Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 21st January 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Koloman wrote: »
    The Catholic churches influence maybe? I knew it was them!

You're thinking of "insert""insert"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

patwicklow wrote: »
    Green one GO HUG A FECKING TREE..................
    there is trees that feck? where exactly...?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,337 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Is Jim a taxpayer or is he exempt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,791 ✭✭✭JJJJNR

Cut to break now..

• Registered Users Posts: 82,598 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Go on Jim, take over the station :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Please, stop encouraging him.

The guy needs help. That is obvious.

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭amovingstatue

FastCGI Error

The FastCGI Handler was unable to process the request.
    Error Details:

The FastCGI pool queue is full
    Error Number: 4 (0x80070004).
    Error Description: The system cannot open the file.
    HTTP Error 500 - Server Error.
    Internet Information Services (IIS)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

The question is where should we burn the bondholders.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

CH3OH wrote: »

He could be on disability cause he's mental.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

Jim is excited to talk about the financial crisis

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭cassid

god I need a rest after all the excitment

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

What the fcuk was that?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

organised by the sovereign independent.

well if ever it needed a final nail in the coffin....

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭Holy Warlord

Podge and Rodge's british cousin

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

duridian wrote: »
    Erm yes they do. Climate change is driven by the solar wind, not CO2 levels or any other anthropogenic reasons.

That's not the consensus of the scientific community and unless you're a climate scientist I have no interest in getting into a debate here on the matter if you don't mind. You're welcome to your opinion but I disagree with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,598 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

They cut the exemption to 40K for artists in the budget to curtail Jims plans.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

What was Barry McGuigan doing on talking about 911?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,340 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Classic Late Late. Should have a segment like that every week.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

i'm getting the impression jim is exempt from a lot of things...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Please, stop encouraging him.

The guy needs help. That is obvious.

WITHDRAW!!!!

As a matter of fact, I had a psychiatric evaluation under Her Majesty's Royal psychiatric unit herself right before I came in here and they said I was rather well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

"Withdraw, withdraw" could be the sequel to "Call me w@nker"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

TUBBS ye see ye FF git STOPPED him in his tracks would.nt let him finish about the corrupt FF

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Cowen up next

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

That was absolutely HILARIOUS.

WITHDRAW
    WITHDRAW

Give that weird looking fella a medal please someone, anyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Jim Corr talking about the financial crisis sure wasn't he into the property developing too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Anniemags

That was one of the most cringetastic moments of tv Ive seen in a while.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Min wrote: »
    The question is where should we burn the bondholders.

There's an old lime kiln up the road here that would be perfect. Tie the feckers in a cluster and spark 'em up.

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭Deisekickboxing

tubridy is stalling using 911 bs, yes now he cuts him off when he begins to talk about the economic sham...w@nker

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

I presume he qualifys for this?

http://www.revenue.ie/en/tax/it/reliefs/artists-exemption.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Error Number: 4 (0x80070004).
    Error Description: Brain disengaged from reality
    HTTP Error 500 - Cerebral Error.
    Incorrect Information Services (IIS)
    Caused by: Mossad (no doubt)