Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 21st January 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

The most annoying woman and the most annoying man in Ireland on the same set... Where's a suicide bomber when you need one..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Big Lar

Nice cleavage Pauline

• Registered Users Posts: 948 ✭✭✭SSK

BEWBS :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

So, on a scale of nought to two...

Would ya give her one?

This guy would!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRnhKE_me4Ok4QI6whcQdPT2HRSgApXnjgJeahn91029Oxx3L10Rg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

SkidMark wrote: »
    She wouldn't turn up for the Father Ted reunion on Channel 4 at Christmas.

She would be nothing without it.

Yeah poor form. She hates the Mrs Doyle thing. If i ever meet her i'll say "Do you want a cup of Tea". She will love it....

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭cassid

does part of her hair look greasy and the end parts looks different ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭Tucker Max

Not a bad body

Would have to use my anti pig kit though to get the horn and keep it

A bag with a picture of Angelina Jolie on her head

And i'd withdraw

• Registered Users Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭Hoffmans

Whatever he qualifys for he was rudely cut off by that weasly rat feature creature on his own ff agenda, jim did.t want to talk bout that 911 crap he was there to expose who is really behind our countries woes...rothchilds etc

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Big Lar wrote: »
    Nice cleavage Pauline

Careful now..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,282 ✭✭✭sonic85

So, on a scale of nought to two...

Would ya give her one?

id give her two - tape her mouth shut and stick a motorbike helmet on her and shed be grand!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Why do people who "opt out" always "opt in" to collecting the dole?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Feck off Mrs.Doyle! Tubridy got rid of those two lads making eejits of themselves just so we could listen to this annoying bint??

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Wow, never thought Id like to ride Mrs Doyle!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Nudey scenes? Thats just shameless.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Bag over the head and we might have a deal

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭mystique150

cassid wrote: »

I think she just has really flat hair - no body either;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Nice tats:eek:

Oh? where? what's wrong with tats anyway? done well with the right design they can be attractive IMO. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Agricola wrote: »
    Wow, never thought Id like to ride Mrs Doyle!

Would ya ride her sideways :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

My eyes... my EYES!!!! :eek:

So what do you say to Pauline now...
    "Get them out pauline... ah go on go on go on .. ye will ye will"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭Squarewave

Sex! Argghhh!

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭cassid

oh ugh, hes disgusting, your man from shameless

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭sligopark

hmmm wrote: »
    "Withdraw Madam, or Her Royal Majesty's dreadnaught 'Floating Gin Palace II' will sail up the Liffey and finish what we started in '16!"

wish they would couldn't be worse than cowen and C_nts

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

****ing hate that show! And her north of england accent is crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Boring, bring back Jim Corr.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

I wonder did Tubridy rub one out watching it.

• Registered Users Posts: 607 ✭✭✭t0mm13b

FFS

Did ya see Tubs swinging his legs under the table???????

To hide his hard-on from the filum preview..... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

And some earplugs.tongue.gif

Tape over the mouth is a pre-requisite also..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

cassid wrote: »
    Yeah - hair extensions!!!!