Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

German porn actress dies after breast enlargement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

and why the f'cuk could she only get to 75 BJ's?

Lockjaw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

prinz wrote: »
    Perhaps the next time you sit down to knock one out over a 100 man gang-bang you may remember that the woman in question might not be all that happy in herself.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

I'm sorry, but this post just made my day! genius! I literally laughed out loud at my computer screen hahaha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

FATAL BLOW TO THINE CREDIBILITY
    And why is that? because of a silly typo?
    ..and that's exactly why it's akin to píssing against the breeze trying to even discuss it with some people.
    You see in the real world people have different opinions!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

steve06 wrote: »
    You see in the real world people have different opinions!

Did I claim otherwise?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

When I drive a car or eat a burger I am paying for that product. I am not paying for the employee to convince me they are really enjoying putting it together. I don't stand at the counter getting off at how much fun they look like they're having.

you've heard of acting right? owen wilson was funny as f'uck in 'you, me and dupree'...but i dont sit there looking at it going 'this dude was thinking about slicing his wrists open'...

i dont agree with your point at all here prinz - the sex industry is so massive with so many varying off-shoots that mainstream pornography is in fact sunshine and lollipops when looked at in this context.

Did I claim otherwise?
    You imply that there's no point in discussing it because I didn't agree with you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,606 ✭✭✭Jumpy

well that operation went tits up.

and why the f'cuk could she only get to 75 BJ's? like, tbf, it's not exactly like putting in a 16 hour day down yer local salt mine :confused:

If she swallowed then on average 75 bjs would be 750ml.

Jumpy wrote: »
    If she swallowed then on average 75 bjs would be 750ml.

i cant imagine she swallowed every load...although i could be wrong. some bitches are down with that.

i dont agree with your point at all here prinz -

Noted. Fine by me.
    You imply that there's no point in discussing it because I didn't agree with you.

There isn't. That doesn't mean that I deny your right to a different opinion. There is no point discussing the ills of racial segregation with the grand wizard of the Ku Klux Klan either IMO. It would be a waste of time and effort.

you've heard of acting right? owen wilson was funny as f'uck in 'you, me and dupree'...but i dont sit there looking at it going 'this dude was thinking about slicing his wrists open'....

Funnily enough that does come to my mind whenever I see the man. I wonder what was going through his mind. People are just different like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

i cant imagine she swallowed every load...although i could be wrong. some bitches are down with that.

The Japs are crazy for that kind of stuff. Nothing says "that's hot" more than when you watch a woman down an entire yard glass of cum :(

Noted. Fine by me.

so long as we agree you're wrong i'm happy :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭howamidifferent

Does Mary H do that for you Brian? :pac:

There isn't. That doesn't mean that I deny your right to a different opinion. There is no point discussing the ills of racial segregation with the grand wizard of the Ku Klux Klan either IMO. It would be a waste of time and effort.
    So go and join the "lets all get along" forum. A debate can not be one way!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Indirectly yes the porn industry was to blame....and there are people who love to view the porn and sex industry in general through rose tinted glasses. Perhaps this unfortunate death might give people a cause to pause and consider the negative aspects of the industry.

So how the HELL was the porn industry to blame for this woman's death, exactly? Tell me!

So go and join the "lets all get along" forum. A debate can not be one way!

Debates are only useful if there is a grey area between the two sides. Otherwise it will just go around in circles.

Lads, she died of a Heart Attack, she didn't die because she got a smack of a giant mickey!

Porn didnt kill her!

Debates are only useful if there is a grey area between the two sides. Otherwise it will just go around in circles.
    you said:
    "there are people who love to view the porn and sex industry in general through rose tinted glasses."

And I said:
    "It's only sex..."

There was nothing incorrect about what I said. It is only sex, it's acting - bad acting, but acting all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

Indirectly yes the porn industry was to blame....and there are people who love to view the porn and sex industry in general through rose tinted glasses. Perhaps this unfortunate death might give people a cause to pause and consider the negative aspects of the industry.

in what way was the porn industry to blame for this girls death??

Most of this girls work was gonzo which means she was the director infact it could be said she was taking advantage of the male....She obviously for whatever reasons done this breast enlargement to advance her career in this industry as she might have had the idea that this was the right thing to do for that. id blame the surgeons first before id blame her work. did people advise her of the risks? we dont know

RIP.

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Lads, she died of a Heart Attack, she didn't die because she got a smack of a giant mickey! Porn didnt kill her!

If she was walking down the street going about her business you'd be right, but I think it's downright stupid to try to disassociate her multiple breast enlargements from her line of work and claim one had no bearing at all on the other in her case.

major bill wrote: »
    in what way was the porn industry to blame for this girls death??....She obviously for whatever reasons done this breast enlargement to advance her career in this industry..

Kind of answered it there yourself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Nope, I am saying there are people who like to imagine the porn business to be sunshine and lollipops all round.
    Not so much that. It's no secret it's an industry with nasty elements (as is the case with many large industries) but you can't criticise them because that will make you look - oh noez - prudish.

If she was walking down the street going about her business you'd be right, but I think it's downright stupid to try to disassociate her multiple breast enlargements from her line of work and claim one had no bearing at all on the other in her case.

Are you presuming she had no existing heart defect?

Marc Vivian Foe died on the football pitch, does that mean football kills?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

No they're not, and as someone who is changing their physical appearance you should understand why someone might want them.

the implants have to be changed every few years, and I personally think they rarely look right. fake breasts are quite offputting, in my honest opinion.

I know a couple of people online who do work in the porn industry, and I think you're being very naive if you think women aren't pressured into getting implants, and other surgeries. it might have been her choice, I'm not saying it wasn't, but women working in the porn industry are pressured into these things a lot of the time.

Edit: no, I'm not blaming the porn industry for her death, if she had a heart condition, that's what did it. just clarifying my impression of the industry.

you said:
    "there are people who love to view the porn and sex industry in general through rose tinted glasses."

And I said:
    "It's only sex..."

There was nothing incorrect about what I said. It is only sex, it's acting - bad acting, but acting all the same.
    Some of the stuff done in porn films is NOT "only sex" - don't be disingenuous.
    If anything, it's downright cold and unerotic, which is what sex should not be. Sex is amazing and wonderful - hardcore porn is anything but...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Monty Burnz

Because only women who work in porn have breast enlargements? Or because having breast enlargments (ideally 6 of them) is required to work in porn?

If this story was about a woman working in a law office who was low on confidence because of small boobs (I believe that sort of thing happens :eek:) gets an 'enhancement' to boost her confidence and her career prospects, did the law industry kill her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

She did it so she thought she could grab a piece of that niche "Big Tits!!" pie in the porn industry. But what about the average woman who gets an incredible amount work done on their breasts, who are you supposed to point at then? Her? The surgeons? Other elements in her life that brought her to the conclusion that bigger tits = better?

This porn star knew the risks of doing this to herself, the surgeons would've gone through the motions of what it would do to her body but she carried on.

You're obviouusly not a big porn fan or you're not a glasses wearer!

Otherwise you'd know that the glasses fall off your nose while fapping!

Dudess wrote: »
    Some of the stuff done in porn films is NOT "only sex" - don't be disingenuous.
    Dead right - I'm told there's sometimes some 'acting' involved too.

Kind of answered it there yourself.

i know what your saying but Porn cant get all the blame for this girls death.

if she hadnt of worked in porn what could ye blame it on??

i know what your saying but Porn cant get all the blame for this girls death.
    The same way that school or bikinis or nudity can't get all the blame for this poor girl's death.

If blame lies anywhere with regard to the original post, it's with the medical industry and the woman herself who volunteered for unnecessary surgery in the first place.

I agree the porn industry isn't responsible for her death, but I also agree with Prinz that there are abuses within it, which are documented - just because people who consume a lot of porn don't like to admit that, doesn't mean it's not true.
    It's also an industry that cultivates desire yet disgust towards women. Totally messed up...

And it's become so mainstream and acceptable that even people who claim to be christian and moral and yadda yadda are ok with watching it - see certain Boards.ie posters (one of whom is banned - clue: Wetpisskid).

I agree the porn industry isn't responsible for her death, but I also agree with Prinz that there are abuses within it, which are documented - just because people who consume a lot of porn don't like to admit that, doesn't mean it's not true.
    It's also an industry that cultivates desire yet disgust towards women. Totally messed up...

This may be the case, but this is not the issue at hand really.

If porn was not responsible for her death, then why the analysis of it?

Gerry Ryan died because he over-abused substances, being a DJ had nothing to do with his death. So we don't see a deep analysis of the pitfalls of working for 2FM!

I agree the porn industry isn't responsible for her death, but I also agree with Prinz that there are abuses within it
    There's no debating that of course.

And it's become so mainstream and acceptable that even people who claim to be christian and moral and yadda yadda are ok with watching it - see certain Boards.ie posters (one of whom is banned - clue: Wetpisskid).

I always said its more demeaning to men who are paid far less than their female co-stars.

Equal pay for equal work? Apparently not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

What utter, UTTER gibberish!!!!!

The porn industry is NOT responsible for this woman's death any more than the music industry is responsible for Jimi Hendrix's death. She died of a heart attack and the finger is pointing at the anesthaesiologist (sp?).

She could just as easily have died from a heart attack whilst having a wisdom tooth removed. Where the hell do you get off making these cretinous assertions.

Well he's not a porn fan, he has to get off somehow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

Charming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Perhaps the next time you sit down to knock one out over a 100 man gang-bang you may remember that the woman in question might not be all that happy in herself.

Jesus christ! Next time you have a pint, remember that the lounge girl may not be living the dream. Next time you have a coffee, sit and ponder the poor fecker who harvested it, where do you draw the line? Kurt Cobain wasn't happy in himself, should i stop listening to his music?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 168 ✭✭bowsie010

Why is it all well and good to slag this womans untimely death when certain other threads are locked?

RIP

bowsie010 wrote: »
    Why is it all well and good to slag this womans untimely death when certain other threads are locked?

RIP

Because apparently if you're a porn star, you're not worthy of the same respect as other people. Kind of proves some posters points that porn stars are only seen as commodities, sadly.

It's amazing how everyone has been able to draw every single possible conclusion in this thread back to the fact that she's a porn star :rolleyes:

How do you mean?

Millicent wrote: »
    How do you mean?

You said this thread is only open because she is a Porn Star.

Others are saying she dies because she was a Porn Star, with no prior knowledge of her medical history or any of the facts of what happened on the day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭steo87

jester77 wrote: »
    She's a classy one. Often seen her round town driving her pink lamborghini, so there must be good $$ in it!! She also went to hospital recently while trying to break a world record for the most number of BJ's, I think she spluttered out around the 75 mark!

That's not her car, it's Stephen Ireland's

You said this thread is only open because she is a Porn Star.

Others are saying she dies because she was a Porn Star, with no prior knowledge of her medical history or any of the facts of what happened on the day.

That's not what I was saying. I'm saying she seems to be fair game for jokes just because she was a porn star. The poster I replied to was asking why is it okay to slag this woman off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 xuan xuan

Because apparently if you're a porn star, you're not worthy of the same respect as other people. Kind of proves some posters points that porn stars are only seen as commodities, sadly.

Having lurked here for a while, I thought After Hours was equal opportunities in terms of disprespect.

That's not what I was saying. I'm saying she seems to be fair game for jokes just because she was a porn star. The poster I replied to was asking why is it okay to slag this woman off.

He was in essence asking why this thread hadn't been locked when others had been.
    bowsie010 wrote: »

RIP

And you said it was because she was a Porn star no?

xuan xuan wrote: »
    Having lurked here for a while, I thought After Hours was equal opportunities in terms of disprespect.

Tends to be. Sometimes though, in cases of people who are deemed more worthy of respect, things get locked.
    He was in essence asking why this thread hadn't been locked when others had been.

And I was answering. If people were talking about the wife of the GAA star who died lately in such joking terms, it would be locked. Because the woman here was a porn star though, she seems to be fair game.