Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Help! Looking for fully qualified Carpenter

Options
  • 23-01-2011 7:45pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭

Hi guys im looking for a fully qualified carpenter to take me on for 7 months or so. I wont need any wages so he will be getting 100% FREE help.

Little about myself im a 4th year apprentice carpenter finished my college phases so just sort my on site time to get my papers. So if anyone knows a fully qualified carpenter or a joinery shop that would like some free help please PM me for my contact details or PM me their details.

Thanks Guys.

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭Outkast_IRE

Vain wrote: »
    Hi guys im looking for a fully qualified carpenter to take me on for 7 months or so. I wont need any wages so he will be getting 100% FREE help.

Little about myself im a 4th year apprentice carpenter finished my college phases so just sort my on site time to get my papers. So if anyone knows a fully qualified carpenter or a joinery shop that would like some free help please PM me for my contact details or PM me their details.

Thanks Guys.
    Quick question have you discussed this with FAS a few lads i know tried to do this last year and FAS basically told them if they do this they wont be entitled to any social welfare as they wont be avialable for work as such and that whoever employs you must have you working at least 3 days a week . ?
    Basically they made it damn near impossible for them .

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain