Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How did this thread end up in FlirTar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Dont like her face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,057 ✭✭✭TaraFoxglove

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    Dont like her face

Think it would look much prettier minus said fake tan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

My word, I'm envious. :D What a body! The arse! Only minus point would be the fake tan.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

I feel the same.

His bird's not bad looking either.

Eeeeewwwww, no. Footballers = yock. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Those women are ten a penny mate! If you heard "Ah Jaysus Howya!" coming out of her mouth you wouldn't be surprised really would you?

Yes. I'd be shocked.

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p
    EDIT: I only realised the OP is wimmens! Point still stands in fairness!

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Trouble is, I have no idea what a Russian howiya sounds like. :p

Howzkiya.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Rodin

some outfit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Kak pazhivayete?

Rodin wrote: »
    some outfit

Understatement.

• Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭Jibbs

Smash it.

• Registered Users Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

I'd ate the tyres off the truck that brought her knickers to the launderette!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

she is a beard i reckon. ronaldo smokes the pink cigar

• Registered Users Posts: 26,579 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

think i'd pass, she looks cross eyed, and would probably snap in two on me whilst having my eyes out with her chin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 971 ✭✭✭CoalBucket

Dont like her face

Wheres Facekicker when you need him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

I think we'd all tap tha, wha?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

She has the crazy eyes.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Dont like her face

I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.

Fizman wrote: »
    I'm sure the feeling would be emphatically mutual between the two of you.
    Ive a lovely face :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Ive a lovely face :(

You've a nice little tush too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Dunjohn

Yes, I iz wimminz. Hence the "I'm envious" part. :D

Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

I would aspire to her body but at 7 inches shorter than her, I think it'd be wasted aspiration.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

papagormo wrote: »
    as Keys says
    "you would go around there every night and smash it!"

i'd eat the corn out of her shite

i'd suck her farts

Dunjohn wrote: »
    Well, in fairness, in these modern times, that wasn't necessarily conclusive.

Your username is Dunjohn and your location is Galway. If that means you're from Dunmore, you have my sympathies. :P;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Question:

If one were to post sexist comments here while in work, would they get the sack?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

hondasam wrote: »
    Id say she is the nanny. Cristiano ronaldo has a boyfriend.

Rumour is he broke up with the boyfriend and is currently dating a mirror.