Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

oddos bets

• 02-02-2011 12:04am
    Registered Users Posts: 151 ✭✭

Gonna set a challange and going to try make some dough.
    I am going to try and make a decent amount but be it small bets and eventually make it a decent amount.

Tonight i had 5 on a Celtic and chelsea double= 12 back.

Early tomorrow morning:
    4E on Jaguares @ 4/7 and Melbourne Victory @ 8/15= 10 back.

Tomorrow Night:
    Liverpool 8/13 and Barcelona -1 10/11.
    I put 8 on that which would get 24 back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

I also got on the Jaguars and Melbourne, they won, nice start to the day for you

• Registered Users Posts: 151 ✭✭oddo

Thats good that you had it too.
    And thanks.

Up by around 20 now.

Barca -1 and Liverpool to win 3/1 is my tip for tonight.

Lads thats two bets i have up that i gave ye.;)
    Whoop

• Registered Users Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Free money in this thread! Well done so far.

oddo wrote: »
    1st one down. Don't worry i'll get her back up again now :D

Dundalk to beat Linfield setanta cup Tomorrow night at 3/1 with Paddy power.
    A real steal!!!
    Although dundalk are still in pre season and linfield well into their league and top, the standard is by quite a comparison the LOI is a lot better quality then the irish league, Dundalks team is superior to Linfield IMO.
    3/1 a great price.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭Moffo

oddo wrote: »
    Dundalk to beat Linfield setanta cup Tomorrow night at 3/1 with Paddy power.
    A real steal!!!
    Although dundalk are still in pre season and linfield well into their league and top, the standard is by quite a comparison the LOI is a lot better quality then the irish league, Dundalks team is superior to Linfield IMO.
    3/1 a great price.:rolleyes:

I wouldn't exactly say its a steal. Linfield havent been beaten at home in 18 matches, stretching back to April last year, when Bohs beat them 0-1 in the Setanta Cup.

• Registered Users Posts: 27 Phonics

Moffo wrote: »
    I wouldn't exactly say its a steal. Linfield havent been beaten at home in 18 matches, stretching back to April last year, when Bohs beat them 0-1 in the Setanta Cup.

I dont think he means it as a stone certainty or anything i think he just means that 3-1 is a big price. I actually agree with him and looking at Dundalks probable 11 tonight i think 2-1/7-4 would be a fairer price about them.

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

That unbeaten run at home has to end sometime ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

noelpat wrote: »
    That unbeaten run at home has to end sometime ;)
    I told you so :D thanks for that oddo

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭Moffo

Fair play for betting on Dundalk... it was some roller coaster of a match.

cheers lads, hope some of you backed the lilywhites.:D
    knew we'd win had a feeling.;)

Dundalk -1 & Ac Milan to win
    A tenner will get 60 back ;)