Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

UFC 127: News & Discussion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,910 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Daniel2oo9 wrote: »
    Who's Staying up For This?

I am if I can find good streaming links.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

First fight on FB stream - WOW!!

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭jarain

Serious guillotine....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭SanoVitae

Absolutely delighted with how the Hunt -Tuchscherer fight went!!!

hey lads, i found a stream but don't know if its live. Is frankie edgar on the phone right now?

oh, its espn live, guess they aren't showing the facebook fights?

http://footylive.info/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

Does the ufc.tv stream for the prelims work in this country or is it exclusive to ESPN?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

seen mma in nz in 2001 hope this kiwi wins tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

:eek: @ the Ring/Fukuda decision.

Hopefully no more of that from the judges tonight.

kiwi looked very inexperienced.

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭ScareGilly

Well, FB stream wouldn't work..
    More shite from the judges..
    I still don't understand why you'd tap out to a choke in your ufc debut.. :confused:

Woo, Go on
    Mark Hunt, great to see him win, hopefully they'll extend his contract..

ScareGilly wrote: »
    Well, FB stream wouldn't work..
    More shite from the judges..
    I still don't understand why you'd tap out to a choke in your ufc debut.. :confused:

Woo, Go on
    Mark Hunt, great to see him win, hopefully they'll extend his contract..
    mark hunt was fighting????

digme wrote: »

His brother Mike is on the judging panel I think...

Wasn't televised, just read about it, sounded like a super fight. Hope they show it on the main broadcast..

wish I seen it, nice one for the info

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

Pearson/Fisher - savage fight!!!

What was up with Ring/Fukuda tho?!

Bisping 'i'm better looking' haha

I love listening to that copyright thing whilst watching on a stream :pac:

On a side note;

It's Time!

ah balls, the stream im watching has a spanish translator gibberring on. Anyone wanna send me a message with a link pleeeeeese?

Edit - ya.....stream was killed

Hanley wrote: »
    Pearson/Fisher - savage fight!!!

What was up with Ring/Fukuda tho?!

Pearson's a troll :P

Fisher: "Let's make it a FoTN.."
    Pearson: "Yeah, Wooo"
    Pearson; *Takedown*

Shook Ones! I'm going with Camozzi on walkout music alone!

guys who come out to rap usually lose the fight, true story,

Very true but what about the guys who come out wearing gas masks :eek:

Apparently, it's every 9 out of ten fighters.. :rolleyes:

The only other stat I like more is Greg Jackson castrates his fighters..

Cool Story Brah..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭TechnoPool

any streams plz folks?

hahahahah ye called it boys!

im watching it on http://footylive.info/

This an amateur fight :confused:

Ebersole's walk out music = Win

just noticed his chest hair haha

bah steam gone

lo, what the **** was that move???

Nevermind bad-ass looking tattoos, just shave shapes out of your chest hair!

I'm sorry I didn't take Lytle at 10/1 by knockout earlier.

ya, my stream gone too and other ones i tried not working or need veetle. sickner. Think i'll just forget it and download it tomorrow.

I f*cking love Brian Ebersole... :D

Great fight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

This Guy fighting Lytle.Ebersole looks exactly like DJ Carey.

<snip>

Enda Kenny's second post, after just becoming Taoiseach is to post a link to BJ Penn's locker room.

That is some record Ebrsole has - Lytle is a great scalp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,660 ✭✭✭SDTimeout

Probably will go to bed if poor George loses this :(

Lets go Sots

Can't see George losing this, he's just too good. Siver is good too but Sotiropopopolololis is just top notch. I could watch him fight every week and not get tired of it.

C'mon Sots!

this big beef cake looks like his muscles eare going to burst with all the bs inside loool

I think Siver will gas in the 3rd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Siver is just finding avoiding these takedowns wayyyyy too easy

Gonna be a good third round :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

I got that as Siver's fight 29-27 (10-8, 9-10, 10-9)

Very close - I think George takes it though.

lads this muscle man has amazing footwork , fair play excellent fight

siver has to win this