Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dirty Stories From nightclubs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

One of my male college friends pissed in the corner of the dancefloor in Coppers one night.

The only thing that surprises me about that is the fact that he didnt take a sh1t at the same time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 220 ✭✭Jimmy the Wheel

Kasabian wrote: »
    Once watched a mate get a blowjob off a girl who then spat his jizz it in her drink and swallowed it.

He drank his own jizz? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

orourkeda wrote: »
    Some people just cant hold their gargle

or there arses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

standing beside a couch area in a club in Limerick one night, chatting away to a friend, next thing I realise the backs of my legs are starting to feel...warm. turn around and the girl who had been sitting on the couch hammered drunk was now lying across the couch sideways, puking all over the backs of my legs. and thus ended my night, 15 minutes after I arrived. having to walk across a nightclub with some geebags chunky puke slowly working its way down my legs, wonderful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Dont Get me going on Dirty **** in night clubs

1st night out in cork i can say i saw a lot of things

Someone i know who is a lad going of with a lad in a corner

Me chating up some girl then turn around and seeing one of my firends getting a handjob from a girl right beside me

Seeing someone getting sick right beside me then going back to getting of with some girl

A guy about 4ft tall going off with a 20 stone girl and she was on top

Well that was in 30 mins in a nightclub in Cork

How come this doesn't happen when I'm out every week in Cork?

You must be going to a rough club or pub. Knacker.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

Nightclubs?Underage discos are where it's really dirty.

i went to wesley when i was a nipper, fond memories

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

snowballs

nuff said

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

ah thats no St.Judes,wesley or "wez" wasn't as skanky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 159 ✭✭MLH1

dirt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Fart wrote: »
    Hey, me too.

Snap!!!

don't you mean "fap"?

or did it break :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭up for anything

Ah i love sex in public places,you dont often find a girl whos a voyer.

You don't have a fecking clue really, do you? And while I don't want to be a grammar nazi I couldn't help but notice...... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

This is more of a humourous tale. Went to the toilets in Karma one time. Was going for a piss and after I finished a hand touched my shoulder. I was told not to go as a bet was being placed. A Cork man was up for the weekend an bet his friend 200 euro that he couldn't lick the bottom of the urinal bowl I just pissed in. Needless to say the arsehole licked it and got sick afterwards but at least he got 200 euro.

It was the worst/best thing I ever saw

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭stevejr

krudler wrote: »
    standing beside a couch area in a club in Limerick one night, chatting away to a friend, next thing I realise the backs of my legs are starting to feel...warm. turn around and the girl who had been sitting on the couch hammered drunk was now lying across the couch sideways, puking all over the backs of my legs. and thus ended my night, 15 minutes after I arrived. having to walk across a nightclub with some geebags chunky puke slowly working its way down my legs, wonderful.

****ing Sick....

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 356 ✭✭bmarley

Had on my favourite 20 inch red heels and micro white mini skirt...didn't realise I had stood in dog ****e before taking to the floor at the local niteclub.

• Registered Users Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

df1985 wrote: »
    People puking into their glasses and drinking it again because theyre that out of it....rotten!

I necked a pint and puked it right up into the glass and left it on the counter... not one of my finer moments.

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Up-n-atom!

has your mam finished school yet?

Dunno if that was a typo or an insult...

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭yogimotorsport

In Reds in Cork one night years ago in lads jacks saw some fella getting a blowjob off a chick,obviously after he jizzed up she got with a mouth full of stuff and ran to the dancefloor to snowball the first fella she could get her hands on,filthy disgusting yoke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

In Reds in Cork one night years ago in lads jacks saw some fella getting a blowjob off a chick,obviously after he jizzed up she got with a mouth full of stuff and ran to the dancefloor to snowball the first fella she could get her hands on,filthy disgusting yoke

I am disgusted, appalled and just a little bit intrigued by that story.

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭yogimotorsport

McChubbin wrote: »
    I am disgusted, appalled and just a little bit intrigued by that story.
    :D Do i even want to know why your intigued?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

^ He's the other guy :D
    One of my male college friends pissed in the corner of the dancefloor in Coppers one night.
    My best mate did it on Christmas eve a few years ago. :mad:
    This is more of a humourous tale. Went to the toilets in Karma one time. Was going for a piss and after I finished a hand touched my shoulder. I was told not to go as a bet was being placed. A Cork man was up for the weekend an bet his friend 200 euro that he couldn't lick the bottom of the urinal bowl I just pissed in. Needless to say the arsehole licked it and got sick afterwards but at least he got 200 euro.

It was the worst/best thing I ever saw
    That's ****ing disgusting :eek:

A few years ago me and the mates went to a gig in UCD (Digitalism it was). The place was packed, people were on heat. I saw this girl literally about to rape a guy in a couch. He got all the hight fives form the lads when they went back to the dancefloor. Then I noticed they had been sitting over our coats, jackets etc.... :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Actually this query might be for a whole new thread (which I might make:pac:) but what would yee do if a girl did that to you?

What if some cracking bird walks upto you, plants one on the kisser....but passes a load of man yoghurt into your gob?

I honestly wouldn't know what I'd do..but a kick in the gee might just occur.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

A guy having a shit in a urinal (the single ones, not the trough type) in a club in Dublin.

A girl tugging off a guy in a club in Belfast

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Was in Diceys (I know the shame etc etc) at a college party and a total d1ck from our class took a whizz off the balcony. Cue a distressed, píssed on girl running away crying and WW3 about to kick off. Not sure how he avoided getting a kicking. A horrible, horrible thing to do.

• Registered Users Posts: 17 inurface

In the Queens Niteclub in Ennis a good few years ago with a few mates, two of our full glasses of red bull and vodka were robbed from the high table we were standing against, back to the bar for a new round and two mins later one of the drinks was robbed again, so two of my mates went to the jacks and filled two glasses with piss and left them on the table, went for a walkaround for two mins and when we got back to the table the two full glasses of piss were gone. never found out who was taken them but would have loved to see the knackers face when he went to down them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Svetti Arss

Not night club related but 2 stories along the same lines.

1. At a house party several years ago this girl arrived without drink or a man to supply her with drink. She bummed whatever alcohol she could get until people got wise to her and then she started to steal it.

As the evening progressed she got more drunk and people got more annoyed and that’s when someone came up with the cunning plan for a load of the lads to piss into a dark bottle. The trap was set and sure enough the mouse fell for it. It was a surprising number of seconds before she coped it and puked.

2. I was only 3 days in London in the late 80’s and was invited to see some “Exotic Dancers" one fine Sunday morning. Even though I had a hangover I went along to the function room in a pub. My mate had seen them before but I had no idea what to expect. Back then even tame topless mags where uncommon in Ireland and Virgin Megastore had just been prosecuted for selling condoms to the public. Anyway this stripper who wasn’t really good at dancing at all decided that out of the roughly 100 mostly bikers in the room that I was to be part of the act. She kept staring at me maybe sensing the fear and the more cigarettes I lit the more interested she became. She then stood in front of me and pulled the table out of the way, put out the fag and lubed herself in baby cream before sitting on my face and gyrating for a good few minutes. The crowd went mental as did the landlord who started screaming about losing his license etc. I was in shock but on the + side I didn’t suffocate and a load of the bikers bought me pints afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

1. At a house party several years ago this girl arrived without drink or a man to supply her with drink. She bummed whatever alcohol she could get until people got wise to her and then she started to steal it.

As the evening progressed she got more drunk and people got more annoyed and that’s when someone came up with the cunning plan for a load of the lads to piss into a dark bottle. The trap was set and sure enough the mouse fell for it. It was a surprising number of seconds before she coped it and puked.

2. I was only 3 days in London in the late 80’s and was invited to see some “Exotic Dancers" one fine Sunday morning. Even though I had a hangover I went along to the function room in a pub. My mate had seen them before but I had no idea what to expect. Back then even tame topless mags where uncommon in Ireland and Virgin had been prosecuted for selling condoms to the public. Anyway this stripper who wasn’t really good at dancing at all decided that out of the roughly 100 mostly bikers in the room that I was to be part of the act. She kept staring at me maybe sensing the fear and the more cigarettes I lit the more interested she was. She then stood in front of me and pulled the table out of the way, put of the fag and lubed herself in baby cream before sitting on my face and gyrating for a good few minutes. The crowd went mental as did the landlord who started screaming about losing his license etc. I was in shock but on the + side I didn’t suffocate and a load of the bikers bought me pints.

You got a little over excited?

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

2. I was only 3 days in London in the late 80’s and was invited to see some “Exotic Dancers" one fine Sunday morning. Even though I had a hangover I went along to the function room in a pub. My mate had seen them before but I had no idea what to expect. Back then even tame topless mags where uncommon in Ireland and Virgin had been prosecuted for selling condoms to the public. Anyway this stripper who wasn’t really good at dancing at all decided that out of the roughly 100 mostly bikers in the room that I was to be part of the act. She kept staring at me maybe sensing the fear and the more cigarettes I lit the more interested she was. She then stood in front of me and pulled the table out of the way, put of the fag and lubed herself in baby cream before sitting on my face and gyrating for a good few minutes. The crowd went mental as did the landlord who started screaming about losing his license etc. I was in shock but on the + side I didn’t suffocate and a load of the bikers bought me pints.

I would think your user name suits then.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Name: Dick Burns

Specialist subject: Dirty Nightclub Stories

woman ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 866 ✭✭✭RussellTuring

I was in a nightclub in Dublin City Centre about a year ago (starts with Q and rhymes with...Cue Bar) and saw a girl quite obviously getting fingered while sitting on a stool right beside the dance floor. That's bad enough but they were both well old enough to know better. I've had the odd ride in a cubicle myself but not since I turned 18 and I at least wasn't so bloody obvious about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭upandcumming

I used work in a nightclub - you have no idea how bad it gets.

'cptr
    I know how bad 'cptr gets though. Jesus.