Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show: 18th Feb 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Even this interview is boring .

And I like wedding dresses.

• Registered Users Posts: 903 ✭✭✭bernardo mac

They love their children, no doubt and indulge them.Why not give them a good education as well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

sonic85 wrote: »
    jaysus dathi o shea has let himself go hasnt he

Or maybe Larry Gogan is looking well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Vincent Browne must be looking forward to a rush of viewers switching over tonight :D

Who's on with Vinny??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Easy to design for people with no taste

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Tasteless garish people.

FYP

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

DLB should ask her why do the the english insist on calling them "Irish Travellers" even though the majority of them were born in England.

Irish connection?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Looks more like Jim Kerr from Simple Minds

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

*claps hands together like a farmer*..

lads, will one of ye go out and start up the Vincent Brown thread so it's warmed up in a half hour..
    according to ireland.com guide Vinny is on at 11.00. that right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Who's on with Vinny??

George Hook.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

DLB should ask her why do the the english insist on calling them "Irish Travellers" even though the majority of them were born in England.

Because the English don't want to be anyway associated with their tacky 'culture'. Who could blame them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

They love their children, no doubt and indulge them.

Now, I'm not suggesting they don't love their kids...but indulging them doesn't equal love.

ArtSmart wrote: »

Same as skyguide.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

*claps hands together like a farmer*..

lads, will one of ye go out and start up the Vincent Brown thread so it's warmed up in a half hour..

He's early this week - starting now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

Koloman wrote: »
    George Hook.

11 o clock!

Do you give VAT invoices?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,409 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Yes, spot on. Am going over ...now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

thats tubs imaginary girlfriend LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Greentopia wrote: »
    Because the English don't want to be anyway associated with their tacky 'culture'. Who could blame them?

Ahem....royal weddings....ahem

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

She's not going to give away her pricing, when she can charge more to the next hairy necked vest wearing gom.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Whoa they are BIG dresses!

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭istabrac77

how bad is Tubridy. Any idiot could do a better job than this interview .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

We won't be too upset about leaving Tubs, the show is more sh1te than usual tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Slight DLB

why not tell the price ? why show them sad or what

Tubs getting carried away there.

Ahem....royal weddings....ahem

:D good point

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"all these girls are virgins"...

well I think that's prepared us all for the FF politicians that are coming on...

Goodbye to our TV3 viewers.

I'm going to hang on for the political segment, just to annoy myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 418 ✭✭The Paws

that dress must weigh tons! tubs looks so tiny there!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

What the he'll is that pink thing!

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Yes, spot on. Am going over ...now!
    is it on? i'm watching Graham norton.

I giving this my WORSE LLS EVER VOTE.

GOT THAT JOHNNY?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Must have required a 40 foot container to ship all that gear in from the UK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Woah, a Christmas tree!

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭Holy Warlord

Someone left their red jocks in the wash.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Jesus Christ this is ****e :(

Can you get a carbon fibre bonnet for any of those dresses, you know, to reduce the weight like, boss?

well I think that's prepared us all for the FF politicians that are coming on...

Thats a wind up yeah:confused:

a wedding dress with lights oh my god
    do they get wed in a paddy feild at 3am

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

Those dresses are just ridiculous..disgusting

9 full time seamstresses?? they must cost a bloody fortune to pay those wages :eek: and there I thought there were only 100,000 women in the world who could afford haute couture? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 127 ✭✭Hell Toupee

Yea Virgin on the ridiculous

there is definatley not one of them for everybody in the audience

Look at her in the red:eek:

LED lights?? geez one stray cigarette near those gunas and she'd go up like the Hindenburg :D

She makes sense tbh.

yippee Vinny is on!

wow, it's kicking off!

There's a difference between English traveller's and Irish traveller's alright. The Hummers in England have yellow licence plates.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

A bit o grabbin :D

duridian wrote: »
    The Hummers in England have yellow licence plates.

So do the ones over here ;)