Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 18th Feb 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Good man Douglas... the up and coming Tubbs! He'll be doing the LLS in about twenty years.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

Think it's the watch kid alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭Suspiria79

Is this the clock kid?

Nah, it's the cock kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Next week The Comb and Paper Band

And the following week, The Playing the Spoons band.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Is this the clock kid?
    No, but they should bring back the clock kid to present the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Tubs circa 1982!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

How sad are ye? The same crew every week bitching about the show no matter whats on it. Here's a mad thought for ye....switch it off ffs

Well to be fair it is worth bitching.

Only those who have not paid their TV license should not be bitching about happy clappy stick dancers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Is this the clock kid?

No this kid's clock runs counter clockwise...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Jaysis Pierce Brosnan looks hawt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

In twenty years, he'll start as Mooney's tea boy, (ooh er!), and end up presenting the LLS until he gets usurped due to an internet led uprising.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Is this the clock kid?

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Whats it with Tubs and Saoirse Ronan? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

It's johnjo with elocution lessons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

who the fcuk is this eejit. did he just say he lives in river island? ehhh isnt that a womans shop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,938 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

this kid... just sayin!

Gawd! This poor lad must get some kickin behind the bike shed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭SNORBEAST

Annoying little bollix.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

His Ma's not too bad at all.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,336 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

sonic85 wrote: »
    who the fcuk is this eejit. did he just say he lives in river island? ehhh isnt that a womans shop?

I'm guessing tonight is his coming out night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

He's on the money about Lorraine Keane

What a nerd. If I were keane I'd kick him in the bollix.

Watch your mouth kid.

WITHDRAW.

• Registered Users Posts: 31 saoirsebui

It's johnjo with elocution lessons.

Poor John Jo. My fav toy show child ever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Should that youngfella not be out kicking a ball around the road

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Ah John Joe, that was him...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,559 ✭✭✭✭MisterAnarchy

What in Gods name does that kid have on his wrists ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

That kid is flaming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭filthymcnasty

lack of guests? ... filler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

FFS that's Brendan Courtney aged 8.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

some fine-looking irish ladies at that awards show, fair play to our women, they've a lot more character, style and sultriness than they are given credit for

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,289 ✭✭✭MayoForSam

That plump lad sitting beside Bruno Jr. is not taking any chances, leaning well back.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    I'm guessing tonight is his coming out night

I think everyone knows....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

Was that the Toy Show Douglas? A minor legend.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,336 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Eh.... it's 10 at night and is's pissing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭cosmic

The poor kid doesn't stand a chance

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

donfers wrote: »
    some fine-looking irish ladies at that awards show, fair play to our women, they've a lot more character, style and sultriness than they are given credit for

Nah, they don't .

Put some sparkles on the ball and he might.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Can wait for the awkward silences in between translations:D

More like licking I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

SkidMark wrote: »
    Any presenter in the world would struggle with the line up tonight.
    Ah Skidmark, don't let us down by being nice to Tubs now.

Ahhh. East is East is on More4... I'm off!

He's a fashion icon. He has it today we'll have it tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,417 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

I think they usually buy the UK gossip dross these days.

Think Kilroy Silk on glossy paper.
    I dunno, I cant get a magazine to read these days for love or money. It's either the dross you mentioned above, or the glossy €8 collection of ads for products I can't afford and clothes I wouldnt wear and articles aimed at vacuous vipers. I still think there is a market for a mag like the way WW used to be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

cosmic wrote: »
    The poor kid doesn't stand a chance

Apparently not in this thread anyway.

Discoball?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    Nah, they don't .

are you saying you'd say no to a threesome with the seoiges and that lorraine keane is still top notch totty and has a sexy husky voice to boot, credit where credit is due now

Wrist bracelets. Just like Wonder Woman!

Derfil wrote: »
    He's a fashion icon. He has it today we'll have it tomorrow.
    Just like Paul Galvin's skinny jeans then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

did i miss anything just in should i turn it on or off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Don't worry, it's only a matter of time now before he ends up playing with balls.