Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show: 18th Feb 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

How sad are ye? The same crew every week bitching about the show no matter whats on it. Here's a mad thought for ye....switch it off ffs

there's always one :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

jimmynokia wrote: »
    did i miss anything just in should i turn it on or off

Nothing, most of us just wasted a half hour that we will never get back.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

one of ryan's eyes seems a bit swollen lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

jimmynokia wrote: »
    did i miss anything just in should i turn it on or off

Save yourself the pain and turn off. The Madeyougothere's are just starting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

I really can't believe that some people still believe in thus crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

donfers wrote: »
    are you saying you'd say no to a threesome with the seoiges and that lorraine keane is still top notch totty and has a sexy husky voice to boot, credit where credit is due now

I'd say yes to the threesome between these two, nevermind the Seoige sisters.

they look like mother and daughter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

Why does she need an interpreter, I thought she would have the gift of tongues?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,856 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is that Trapatonis translator?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Is that Trapatoni's translator?

edit/ lol, snap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

It is time for tea or something stronger now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭SNORBEAST

Traps burd is a bit of all right....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 971 ✭✭✭CoalBucket

Is that Traps translator

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

I'll be back when she's finished.

*Grabs Remote*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Message to Tubs.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR2Hlgv__67mY9-vp3tjABLugrXPNpE9X6VJ15-8f3YUO4oIA1Thg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

trapps ma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Manuella is Trappatoni's interpreter, she would probably be an interesting guest in her own right. (but not interpreting this)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

This is mental!!!

Lovely translator :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Is that Trapatonis translator?
    YES

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

she needs to be drug tested ASAP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tubs leg is shaking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

SHE'S WEARING TROUSERS!!

She has a super set of pins, pity they're covered.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭Suspiria79

SNORBEAST wrote: »
    Traps burd is a bit of all right....

The one on the left? She's a ride alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

How ****ign old is this wan? She don't look like she was a kid in 1982? Not that I should be surprised about anything she claims...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Despite Maneula's very competent intepreting, this is unwieldy. The guest doesn't justify the effort.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

How much are the FAI paying this nutcase?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

Yeah he's like mad eye moody.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,417 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

She's repeating a story she's told over and over again.

i'm stunned that two minutes into the interview nobody has asked if that is trapattoni's translator

baalthor wrote: »
    Why does she need an interpreter, I thought she would have the gift of tongues?

Why does she need Tubs??

M

328253.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Tubridy getting it easy, no interviewing needed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Apparently Vicka tried to contact Our Lady at 4.30pm today, but she was on Skype with Joe Coleman and couldnt take her call..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭Suspiria79

Tonight's show is some load of balls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Will she sing an aul song at the end?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,336 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

yawn

i'm stunned that two minutes into the interview nobody has asked if that is trapattoni's translator
    That's because someone already confirmed that is who she is way back in the thread.

Why? Do you think she deserves some "credit" too?

this type of interview never works, an interpreter on a chat show, they really are scraping the barrel

M

Is she on the E or the wacky :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

SHE'S WEARING TROUSERS!!

She has a super set of pins, pity they're covered.

I know, feck it. Feck it anyway.

tom+father+ted.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

That nutter hasn't aged well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

SkidMark wrote: »
    Manuella is Trappatoni's interpreter, she would probably be an interesting guest in her own right. (but not interpreting this)

Yes, who is crazier Manuela? Trap or Mejugorge woman ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

The two wimmin have the Croydon face lift

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭filthymcnasty

wtf

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

duridian wrote: »
    How ****ign old is this wan? She don't look like she was a kid in 1982? Not that I should be surprised about anything she claims...
    she's in her late 30's early 40's but she looks about 70 :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Yer wans making the story up. Does she not feel any guilt in the fact that she has been bull****ting all these years :confused:

Whatever she's on, it's making her happy!

The stuff from the RTE canteen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭sonic85

maybe he touched a nerve with the nerdy kid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

This sounds 100% legit :rolleyes: And I'm a Catholic :eek: