Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

impromptu pints!

• 24-02-2011 11:30pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭

right lads and lasses. I was bored out of my skull so decided to go to the salt house for a drink or two. If you fancy joining me... I'm the big mid 20's lad in the grey sweater sitting at the bar with the hearing aid!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

I would if I had have been in the county itself!

Hope ye meet some civil folks out :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Arrah sure its the thought that counts Toni! :-)

I reckon it's time for us to do another Galway beers.

sounds like a plan BABM!
    We can wear matching sequenced hats!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

I'm not out but would have joined in if I was. Have a good one :)

Drunk post when you get home \o/

:p

I haven't been drunk in quite some time. Sorry Toni. All the same, I wouldn't try drive home tonight...

Even tipsy posting can be fun :D

*makes note to stay the hell away from boards during Friday/Sat/Sun* :pac:

Did anyone make it out?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,095 ✭✭✭LadyMayBelle

Would def have joined you had I been in ireland..often thought of doing an impromptu sit in somewhere like that, fair play!