Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Claire Byrne is a tasty bit of stuff.

• 26-02-2011 12:06am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,349 ✭✭✭

I am a happily married man and my own wife is not to be sneezed at but I must admit I have a soft spot for that Claire Byrne wan. It is only natural. Like fine wine she seems to be getting better with age. Who agrees with me?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,968 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Yet another thread about some sexy female with no pics in it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

PICS OR GTFO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 971 ✭✭✭CoalBucket

I have to agree bout Claire Byrne that is, I never sneezed on your wife

• Closed Accounts Posts: 400 ✭✭Im Only 71Kg

Claire Byrne's a vacant bint. with a massive forehead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Maybe she is in your attic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭johnayo

Now, don't hold back.:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 558 ✭✭✭Metallitroll

you'd get a fright if her hair was a wig n you lifted it off. n then she put on even more weight, think gail porter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Pics of the wife and pics of yer one. I'll tell you then. Its only fair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Thread is useless without pics

Post them up OP

We need pics of your wife too since you're so sure about her. We'll be the judge of that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭DoesNotCompute

TINWOP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I wouldn't mind having a night of filthy sex with her.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,349 ✭✭✭Jimmy Garlic

Maybe she is in your attic?

I wish, in a basque.. Seriously though, my wife understands it is only natural for a man to be attracted to other women.No harm in window shopping.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Oh yes, lovely lovely female specimen. I would love to meet her on the street and whisper in her ear "bear my child"

seanybiker wrote: »
    Pics of the wife and pics of yer one. I'll tell you then. Its only fair.

Here you go Sean Claire Byrne ,i dont know what his missus looks like :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Ebbs

She's average at best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,054 ✭✭✭WallyGUFC

Now that's an insult!

good man yourself. I'd lob it into her. I would also lob it into this Claire one. I dont need pics.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

I don't think my wife would appreciate me posting pics of her on the internet.

seanybiker wrote: »
    good man yourself. I'd lob it into her. I would also lob it into this Claire one. I dont need pics.

You drinking boy?

I don't think my wife would appreciate me posting pics of her on the internet.

put her pic in a stereogram. she will never know.

Thread is useless without pics

Post them up OP

We need pics of your wife too since you're so sure about her. We'll be the judge of that

she is a heavy set woman. quite white, pasty - probably dyes her red hair blonde - prone to being cheated on.

http://www.wellwomancentre.ie/img/claire_byrne.jpg

-Claire Byrne, i mean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭DoesNotCompute

Here you go Sean Claire Byrne

Meh. Thread just failed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

She had an affair with a married man a few years ago.

OP, you could be in with a shout.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Bleached blonde hair and heavily caked fake tan. She is so unique.:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,968 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

*Unfollows Thread*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

If Grainne Seoige was busy, I certainly would attempt to lob it this Claire Byrne woman.

She had an affair with a married man a few years ago.

OP, you could be in with a shout.

oh; that was it yeah. prone to cheating 'scuse.. no wonder she constantly sports that 'poor me' look :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭u_c_thesecond

um?

no...

iv seen way better

seriously outta all the females u could lust after whyd it be her? if u think shes a bird ur wife must be rotten

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭MonTheBiffy

Le photo

if u think shes a bird ur wife must be rotten
    too subtle man

jimmy i am not knocking your on personal preference, but damn.

your wife should be the be all n end all but if you find solace in claire byrne's looks then its good luck with that

um?

no...

iv seen way better

seriously outta all the females u could lust after whyd it be her? if u think shes a bird ur wife must be rotten

My wife is not rotten, she is very attractive and always has been.

Le photo

wiped my screen but that wasn't it.. what is the dirt between her tits? :confused: all i see is blotches n bingo wings. make-up is great though

• Registered Users Posts: 461 ✭✭hellyeah

this could get nasty!!!:(

My wife is not rotten, she is very attractive and always has been.

dont feel the need to defend yourself. Its all only gowling.
    I dont see anything wrong with this Claire one. She looks like one of the ones ya can have a laugh with and she wont be checking herself in the mirror all the time. Thats what ya want boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

Sharon Ní Bheoláin FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭Stu

Shes a 7/10 on a good day. I'd certainly fondle her wobbly bits and flick the bean for a while and after the foreplay was over i'd ask her if she would like to partake in a spot of frottage after which she would be gagging for it but i'd be tired after all that foreplay malarky and would probably roll over onto my side for a night of blissful sleep and hope shes gone bright and early in the morning before i wake up for my morning ****. :p

Now, if it was yer wan off TV3 who does the football, i'd bypass all that tomfoolery and general horseplay and aim straight for the wrong hole but it would just feel so right lol. Kisteen O' Sullivan her name is and she is off the hook.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

She's lined up to play Mr. Freeze in the next Batman movie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

I'd give her one but not me Mars bar.

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭lecker Hendl

But can she cook a pot of spuds?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Her sister used to teach me in secondary school for 3 years. Ann Byrne, You would definetely do her. She looks the same maybe a bit thinner but with red hair. That was a few years ago now though, haven't seen her since.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Yet another thread where this is probably apropos:

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/4024/aaasherdognerdpm6.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭t0mm13b

AH jim jim jim jim jim.... coincidence or not....

You've started on this thread yet brought up Bed etiquette....

wtf is goin on here... are you actually hinting to us your marriage is in trouble???????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

She is Gay Byrne's daughter.

:-/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

The-Rigger wrote: »

Ye wha', Gay?!

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭t0mm13b

The-Rigger wrote: »

Naaahhhhh... don't believe that... Gaybo's daughter... pfffftttt....

tastes like chicken, paste, out of a can

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

t0mm13b wrote: »
    Naaahhhhh... don't believe that... Gaybo's daughter... pfffftttt....

ok