Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Admissions for medicine at Ucd

Options
  • 26-02-2011 8:39pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12

OKAY JUST SAY ,IM A STUDENT WHO IS DOING HIS LEAVING CERTIFICATE AND I GET SAY 505 POINTS .

I WANT TO DO MEDICINE , I SEND MY APPLICATION TO CAO(central applications office)Its my 1rst choice chorse and ucd is my no.1 college ok.
    My subjects in Lc :
    MATHS GRADE = C2 (ORDINARY)
    ENGLISH
    BIOLOGY = GRADE = C1 (HIGHER)
    ART
    TECHNOLOGY
    HOME.EC(SCIENTIFIC + SOCIAL)
    AND GEOGRAPHY.

okay so do i meet the specific entry requirements ?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 468 ✭✭aine92

skyleo wrote: »
    OKAY JUST SAY ,IM A STUDENT WHO IS DOING HIS LEAVING CERTIFICATE AND I GET SAY 505 POINTS .

I WANT TO DO MEDICINE , I SEND MY APPLICATION TO CAO(central applications office)Its my 1rst choice chorse and ucd is my no.1 college ok.
    My subjects in Lc :
    MATHS GRADE = C2 (ORDINARY)
    ENGLISH
    BIOLOGY = GRADE = C1 (HIGHER)
    ART
    TECHNOLOGY
    HOME.EC(SCIENTIFIC + SOCIAL)
    AND GEOGRAPHY.

okay so do i meet the specific entry requirements ?

Unless you get absolutely scandalous marks in your hpat, 505 just wont cut it anymore unfortunately :(