Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

West Ham v Liverpool 1.30

• 27-02-2011 1:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭

Something like this?

Reina
    Carra--Skrtel--Wilson
    Kelly
    Johnson
    Lucas
    Gerrard-Meireles-Suarez
    Kuyt

Subs: Gulacsi, Kyrgiakos, Cole, Poulsen, Spearing, Maxi, Ngog.

West Ham: Green, Jacobsen, Tomkins, Upson, Bridge, O'Neil, Noble, Parker, Hitzlsperger, Ba, Piquionne.
    Subs: Boffin, Reid, Da Costa, Boa Morte, Spector, Cole, Hines.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Meeting my Liverpool supporting mate for the second half in the local pub to watch this. Hopefully the Hammers are ahead at that stage. :D

Can see this being a draw at best fir the Hammers tbh.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Should be 3 points for the pool hopefully, another good performance with suarez geeting 2!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Bloody election hangover!

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

I'm not partiularly optimistic about this. Hopefully as away win, but I wouldn't be surprised if it isn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

K-9 wrote: »
    Bloody election hangover!

Ah for f*ck sake. I forget that d!ckhead was the new Taoiseach. I was much happier in my ignorance.

C'mon Liverpool!!!!! A win here and we're three points behind Chelsea!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

any streams?
    cant get any good sopcast ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

What are the odds on West Ham scoring after the ball ricochets off a bubble.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Meireles(sp) should've done better with that header.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,767 ✭✭✭meercat

any streams?
    cant get any good sopcast ones

http://anfieldstreams.blogspot.com/
    not the best though
    still looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Is that a young John Barnes playing for Liverpool?

Who is that gobsh*te co-commentating on Sky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Is Raheem Sterling playing :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Suarez hattrick

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,445 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hammer Archer

That_Guy wrote: »
    My thoughts exactly. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,411 ✭✭✭shotamoose

Wilson's distribution pretty poor on a couple of occasions so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,160 ✭✭✭tok9

That_Guy wrote: »

Chris Coleman

My thoughts exactly. :rolleyes:

The bias towards Liverpool is unreal tbh.

Oh yes. What a goal.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

muck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,953 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

What a goal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

what a goal from Parker

Scott Parker who else? Knew this was going to be a tricky game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,685 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

What a goal

lovely play with a great finish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,234 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Lovely passing and a lovely finish.
    A few fantasy football points there :).

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

fine goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

Stunning goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,532 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

Crap was gonna put Parker in FF team....put Mereiles in instead!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Mushy wrote: »
    Crap was gonna put Parker in FF team....put Mereiles in instead!

I did the same feckin thing :rolleyes:

The man is just amazing. Still not a chance we'll keep a clean sheet though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

Amazing Goal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,925 ✭✭✭th3 s1aught3r

Lucas asleep there again

I'd hate to think where West Ham would be if Parker wasn't there. Class act this season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭daithijjj

Lucas gives the ball away 3 times in 2 mins, impressive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,411 ✭✭✭shotamoose

LFC just giving the ball away over and over again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

Liverpools "passing" has been woeful.

Classy finish from Parker for the goal.

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭flugel

Ain't watching this but away to west ham and only playing 4 attacking players? We have the better players, this is too cautious an approach from the off, getting tired of playing 5 at the back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Jesus, Meireleilles just stood there till Parker came and took it off him. :rolleyes:

Can't see or even listen to this one, is Gerrard a passenger?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Get upoff your hole Saurez :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Get the fcuk up Suarez!!!!! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Mereiles limping?

Jesus Chris Coleman is fcuking awful to listen to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,089 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

Suarez is going to have a frustrating day the way its going. This game once again shows how badly Liverpool need a Mascherano type player as well as a pacy winger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Co-commentator on Sky Sports is a ****ing disgrace.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Great game for the neutral .
    Shiite so far for me.

Where the fcuk is the Liverpool midfield ?
    It's fcuking ping pong out there .

• Registered Users Posts: 820 ✭✭✭kop77

Mereiles reminds me of Luis Garcia sometimes the way he get bossed off the ball, way better player though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,582 ✭✭✭skippy15

352 not working here
    Much to much space out by full backs getting a lot ball into the box and midfield needs a bit more bite- seem all be waiting around for ball

mike65 wrote: »
    Can't see or even listen to this one, is Gerrard a passenger?
    Jaysus I had to check whether he was playing.