Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celtic v Rangers (Wed 2-3-11)SS1 KO 19.45

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,014 ✭✭✭Eirebear

celtic723 wrote: »
    Not commenting on your bigotted fans tonight? Seemed to have a bit too much to say the other night. Bit quiet tonight aren't you?

I dont have time for your pish right now to be honest.

If you want to talk about football, so be it, but as usual with you, youd rather talk about Rangers than your own club.
    I find it sad to be honest.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭celtic723

Eirebear wrote: »
    I dont have time for your pish right now to be honest.

If you want to talk about football, so be it, but as usual with you, youd rather talk about Rangers than your own club.
    I find it sad to be honest.

The saddest thing i find is that your clubs song sheet consists of pure hatred and bigotry. Makes my ****ing blood boil. Absolute scum.

Hope you're pumped in the second half. You'll disappear fairly sharpish.

flas wrote: »
    to be fair your watching it so you seen how that bit in the tunnel started, with diouf trying to catch up to brown to have a go, shouting his mouth off. big johan stepped in, diouf went skuttlin off!
    Meh, maybe.

I'm sure as hell not trying to excuse Diouf in any way here, but i think Lennon needs to take a good look at himself.

celtic723 wrote: »
    The saddest thing i find is that your clubs song sheet consists of pure hatred and bigotry. Makes my ****ing blood boil. Absolute scum.

Hope you're pumped in the second half. You'll disappear fairly sharpish.

What is it with you and worrying about when i'm on boards?

Do you miss me when i'm gone?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

What is it with you and worrying about when i'm on boards?

Do you miss me when i'm gone?

try it and he'll let you know;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭BERBA

Take that dioufy..yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D WILSON U BEAUTY

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,314 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I Just Can't Get Enough......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

Dedicated to Diouf :D:D:D

Have to say that was some serious block from PAPAC. Hope he gets up.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

WILSON!!! Very well taken goal rather than just hammering it.

Super goal. JCGE!!! :cool::cool:
    Hope Papac is alright looked sore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

Savage, love to be there

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Yeah Papac didn't look too good, hopefully he'll be ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    I Just Can't Get Enough......

DO DO DOD DO DU DUUH DUUH :D

More in this game for us now I think, Celtic park is bouncing :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Papac looked dead. I hope he's okay.

The Mulgrew/Zaluska combo still not inspiring me with condifence...

He's conscious now, but it looked quite rough in the first moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭BERBA

Eirebear , you still with us?;)

Lars1916 wrote: »
    He's conscious now, but it looked quite rough in the first moment

Thankfully he's okay.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Credit where it's due though, R*ng*rs have brought much more passion to this game than they have for the last few.... Very enjoyable game.

In fairness to Rangers, with 10 men their not giving us much time on the ball.

BERBA wrote: »

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Just like the last meeting, whoever is down to 10 men seems to have the ball more!

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Just like the last meeting, whoever is down to 10 men seems to have the ball more!

Well we are still dominating possession, just they are pressuring us well.

BERBA wrote: »

Oh i'm here dont worry, I'll check in every ten minutes just incase anyone is missing me...

Boogy on a yellow now. That means he can commit at least 10 more fouls before going off. ;)

Sammy thinking is Ronaldo (C) now. :rolleyes:

Oh i'm here dont worry, I'll check in every ten minutes just incase anyone is missing me...

It's kind of boring without you ;)

Super ball to Sammy from Brown, hard luck.

Jaysus. Sammy, that was close...but the next one will go in ;)

Hi all! ;)

Hi all! ;)

Ya well? Cause yer lookin well!
    Haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Celtic turning the screw now.

Hi all! ;)

You get one of these from Homer?

dipping-bird-reprise.jpg

Sorry Celtic327 i know this ones late, but i was quite enjoying Masterchef tonight....

About 357 yellows since you last checked in... :pac:

Stop panicking will yee :(

358 yellows now...and 5 minutes of injury time, it might be 360 of them ;)

PauloMN wrote: »
    About 357 yellows since you last checked in... :pac:

and a red :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,313 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Should be a big fine and ban there for Rangers same player did that for the 1st red card too

Hahaha eirebear. Your team got what they deserved tonight. An absolute schooling. GIRUY.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

What an idiot Bougherra is.
    Asareyou Neil Lennon.

Disgraceful from Boogy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,234 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

McCoist must have said something to provoke that.

Sore loosers. what a disgrace from McCoist.

Diouf off aswell :D:D

Yessssssss!!!!

Ps. Get intae them Neil you fvckin LEGEND!!!

And bye bye Walter! Fvck off!

J. Marston wrote: »
    McCoist must have said something to provoke that.

McCoist said something alright. Lenny went over to shake hands.

Dignity FC.

I wonder, why Diouf didn't go beserk yet :p

Give McCoist some sedatives, too

Well done lads, there was only ever one outcome of that game from the very start.

Shocking lack of discipline in the second half from the Rangers players, done ourselves no favours.

Mind you, i'd have loved to see McCoist give Lennon a slap...