Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards.ie Server [Survival][Whitelist][iZone][1.6.6][Google Maps]

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

Whoever missed the event, you sure did miss something great!

Also, if this isn't made into a weekly thing I will kill someone :pac:

Sly fecker with the lever :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 29,444 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

Good fun guys, missed a lot of the action when I died but at least I found the place :pac: That noise while we were waiting for everything to start will haunt my dreams.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

could I get whitelisted please? my username is 09004778

Looks awfully like a UL id number!

• Registered Users Posts: 550 ✭✭✭Teg Veece

Sly fecker with the lever :pac:

Hehe. It's called thinking outside the box!

I put together a few levers after Shiminay got trapped in a room and someone "accidently" destroyed the button...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

So what did we all miss?

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭mikeyod123

cud i plz get whitelisted this is my 3rd time askin and im on tals server

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Hey fairly new to minecraft, really like the idea of a survival server.
    Can I be added to the whitelist please?

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,133 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

What's your Minecraft username?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Cossax wrote: »

A CAO number more like ;)

What's your Minecraft username?

Opps you might need that. :o

It's DohDohHereIgo

Whitelisted is updated lads, come on in

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭AirBiscuit

Could you whitelist me?
    iAirBiscuit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Tw1stedMoogle

Could i get added? Would like to play on a Survival "Legit" server some too.
    I Am a member on Tallon's server. My Minecraft name is the same as my Boards name. (Tw1stedMoogle)

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭NeosDex

Hey, I'd like to be added to the whitelist?

NeosDex

Been playing on the CubicEire server, pretty awesome, just wanted to give this server a go, really interested in the iConomy mod :D

Thanks for adding me to the whitelist.

I was walking around the wilderness looking for clay(impossible).
    Darkness fell so I took refuge in a large building. No markings or signs warning to stay out. It was a weird place with many iron doors that led to rooms with mob spawners with pigs inside. Anyway as I was looking around I was attacked by several creepers. The creepers exploded damaging the interior of the building.
    This was totally accidental and I am deeply sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 SickenedOnYou

Cossax wrote: »

Haha it is indeed a UL id number, when I registered on minecraft. net I didnt realise that my login would be my in gamertag. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭ondafly

tuxy wrote: »

Darkness fell so I took refuge in a large building. No markings or signs warning to stay out. It was a weird place with many iron doors that led to rooms with mob spawners with pigs inside. Anyway as I was looking around I was attacked by several creepers. The creepers exploded damaging the interior of the building.

sounds like you might have been in the mansion used for the game last night ? thing is - you really are only safe somewhere, if all the ways in are blocked up and its well lit inside ! thats my experience anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭jak/mar

Can you throw me on the whitelist please?
    My name is jak_mar

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

did someone record the event? gutted i missed it... bloody laptop couldn't handle minecraft....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,313 ✭✭✭Mycroft H

tuxy wrote: »

yea that sounds like the building used in the event last night. Even at a temp measure, dig a hole in the side of a hill and block it off behind you, will keep you safe at most parts

Whitelist add, gtfi (in :P)

I took some screenies, will post them later

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 3,092 Mod ✭✭✭✭ktulu123

Could I be whitelisted please? Username: ktulu123

Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

Hi

Could you whitelist me please

User: Devilsbreath

cherry could u please whitelist me
    username:mikeyod123
    and im on tallons server too
    thanks

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Could I do this whitelist yoke,

name is TarAldar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Mech_Fire

hi also looking to get whitelisted

MC name Mech_Fire

Done. Lads anyone regged from Feb/Mar 2011 has no building privalages initially.

it still says that im not on whitelist. is it like this for any1 else

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 3,092 Mod ✭✭✭✭ktulu123

Nope just tried it there for a second and i got on! Back to rugby though! :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

Thanks Cherryghost :)