Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WHAT BISCUIT WOULD YOU BE??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭macroboy

LambsEye wrote: »
    I'm not a scientist. Can such a thing be possible? If so then yes. Boast on. OR a double chocolate maryland cookie.....

Edit: It's true. I'm not an everyday biscuit. PLUS if you eat me all in one go you may vom from deliciousness. OR....disgust. One or the other.

that was brave its ok peopel he has come out.

for a second there we were worried you wanted to be a Viscount!!!

ok viscount alert over ...stand down

• Registered Users Posts: 1,678 ✭✭✭LambsEye

macroboy wrote: »
    that was brave its ok peopel *he has come out.

for a second there we were worried you wanted to be a Viscount!!!

ok viscount alert over ...stand down

*SHE

Viscounts. Bah. Those green wrapped, nancy, motherloving sons a' bitches.

Have we have any tea cakes yet? Or those fruit wans, with the raison bits covered in sugar? Y'know the ones, Mam likes them.

*SHE

Viscounts. Bah. Those green wrapped, nancy, motherloving sons a' bitches.

Have we have any tea cakes yet? Or those fruit wans, with the raison bits covered in sugar? Y'know the ones, Mam likes them.

well ,if i met a tunnocks tea cake..id marry her.

no none.sadly.

the fruit shortie..indeed cheeky little monkey..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭chillywilly

I apologise if this has been posted before!

David Norris said on the Podge and Rodge show that he would be a Mikado as it's light and fluffy and there is jam in the crack :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Tis gotta be a pink wafer

• Registered Users Posts: 29 thingonmyback

I've decided, after much consideration, I'd like to be a shortbread biscuit.

Tasty and very filling.

Aoifey! wrote: »
    Tis gotta be a pink wafer

oh dear we had some of you guys last night...

are you ok today?

it was that or a party ring :D

oooooh sickly sweet....and always left in the box..
    naaaaaaaaaaaaaasty little feckers;)

I can't decide. First I have to chose which one I am, and then I've to choose which biscuit I want to spend the rest of my life with? It's too much!

I've decided, after much consideration, I'd like to be a shortbread biscuit.

Tasty and very filling.

well ,what a stand up biscuit you are..but always seen as a little over the hill,sadly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

A good oul stupid thread for a change! Fareplay OP

I'd be a hob nob, as I think that would be Tony Fenton slang for a snobby bastard.

I can't decide. First I have to chose which one I am, and then I've to choose which biscuit I want to spend the rest of my life with? It's too much!

welll ...look..as long as you dont try to be a viscount..thats all that really matters..

and to be honest .be thankful your not a bourbon cream.

oooooh sickly sweet....and always left in the box..
    naaaaaaaaaaaaaasty little feckers;)

Hell no, they're scrumdiddly

Mikado!

all soft and taste nice if you lick me but once you start trying to use your fingers it just gets messy

A good oul stupid thread for a change! Fareplay OP

I'd be a hob nob, as I think that would be Tony Fenton slang for a snobby
    bastard.

well ,actaully in the biscuit world ,you are seen as strong reliable,with a real sense of goodwill towards other biscuits.

its your choco brother who can be a bit up himself..

but the girls love him

Mikado!

all soft and taste nice if you lick me but once you start trying to use your fingers it just gets messy

AH here ...:eek::eek::eek:..biscuit squirters ..stay calm

http://www.nicecupofteaandasitdown.com/quiz/

and who knows whom from whom..

i finished this quiz in 56 seconds.

beat that biscuiteers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 894 ✭✭✭filmbuffboy

toffee pops nom nom nom

is you is or is you aint a pop?

me feeling you a breakaway or a clubmilk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 emschlem

Oh dear, WHY are lemon puffs not there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Mimojo

Oh I want one of them lovely pink biscuits that used to come in a "Christmas" box of bickies, ya know they are yummy and waffery, and the first biscuit to be eaten out of the box! Can you actually buy packets of them - I have never looked!

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭Potatofarl

Mmmmm Toffee Pops!!

emschlem wrote: »
    Oh dear, WHY are lemon puffs not there?

they are in the civil partnership poll..

anyway ..what biscuit in its right mind would rely on a lemon puff ffs??

Potatofarl wrote: »
    Mmmmm Toffee Pops!!

you are a pop or you just like them?...there is a difference you know.

Mimojo wrote: »
    Oh I want one of them lovely pink biscuits that used to come in a "Christmas" box of bickies, ya know they are yummy and waffery, and the first biscuit to be eaten out of the box! Can you actually buy packets of them - I have never looked!

mmmm???

which one are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu??
    this gets a tad frustrating

Remember butter cookies? They were a thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 801 ✭✭✭puntosporting

Deffo a figroll as im completely full of ****!

Remember butter cookies? They were a thing.

oooooh yesss baaaaaaabbby..now if one of them walked into the room..

well lets say the lads would perk up

Deffo a figroll as im completely full of ****!

one thing you can say about a fig roll.

honest to a fault.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,366 ✭✭✭Star Bingo

tonight matthew , i'm going to be a butterscotch shortbread

Star Bingo wrote: »
    tonight matthew , i'm going to be a butterscotch shortbread

mmmm..tbh never heard of you.. do you mean scottish shortbread..

me thinks we have a wishful wannabee biscuit in our midst..

have you any Viscount COUSINS BY CHANCE???

VISCOUNT ALERT VISCOUNT ALERT!!!

mmmm..tbh never heard of you.. do you mean scottish shortbread..

its a real biscuit man! fúcking noob pallet! get out; taste the world!

OK people ...DEFO VISCOUNT ALERT!

Please everyone step back.

ARE YOU A VISCOUNT?

What are you gonna do if he is boss?

OK alert over!!
    hes real

and what a dandy of a fellow..

What are you gonna do if he is boss?

why ,banish him to the biscuit dungeon my good crumbly fellow..

then its off with his biscuit head ,on the morrow

ARE YOU A VISCOUNT?

Borders biscuits; google em i found some in the local supermarket. they are quality. viscount

Stop calling me a man...You're in severe danger of receiving a crumbly infraction.

indeeed apologies cumbly fellow

Borders biscuits; google em i found some in the local supermarket. they are quality. viscount

yes yes ..it sok ...i beleieve you..

just those viscounts are tricky bastards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

Rich Tea

Daegerty wrote: »
    Rich Tea

look at that ,the purity of the ordinaryness...something to behold

top of the moning rich tea

just those viscounts are tricky bastards

for real. but the butterscotch borders i'd settle for a fruit shortcake; failed to tell the difference last night.

not very wholesome either. plain digestive should suffice

tonight matthew, i am a fruit shortcake. theres no borders on :/

well ,yes ..but one thing about butterscotch shortbread..they seem to have split personalities ..as you can see it can get a bit hairy.

but lets forgive them for now and move on

oh; yer like that are you.. a one-dimensional viscount.

How dare you suggest i am a viscount.
    Dread the thoughts of it.
    I will have you know i am in matter of fact ,a choco kimberly.

yawn.. keep following the biscuit-herd.

Toffypop, but they ARE smaller than they used to be, and dont tell me it's cos I'm grown up now!!

yawn.. keep following the biscuit-herd.

oh dear..this from the biscuit who just decides on the night which one he is..

dear oh dear. a biscuit should know its limitations young crumbly one