Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What will you be drinking tomorrow?

• 16-03-2011 7:58pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭

I'm going for Aldi's finest, Rheinbacher Premium Pils. And a bottle of Jack. And of course a few pints of guinness. What are the rest of ye doing?
    Tagged:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

Numerous cups of coffee and about a pint of water.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

Naggin of captains, no doubt some apple mickey finns just cuz its green and somebody wil inevitably try and make me drink a baby guinness, but they can go feck off with themselves!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

Huzzar, jameson, devils bit cider :D
    Will have to add in a pint of guinness r 3 to that 2moro too though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭henryporter

Cups of tae

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Water

/hardcore

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Ill be drinking Guinness for the day most likely :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Nuthin. no money to. unless..... >_>

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

hoorsmelt wrote: »
    I'm going for Aldi's finest, Rheinbacher Premium Pils. And a bottle of Jack. And of course a few pints of guinness. What are the rest of ye doing?

Aldi's finest is Galahad!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,439 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Probably a few glasses of Ribena.. til I get the baby to bed :D

• Registered Users Posts: 841 ✭✭✭JBnaglfar

Homebrew to start anyway, will see where the day goes from there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

Beamish

• Registered Users Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

Scrumpy jack. We're going all out here!

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭jdooley28

Not gonna just start drinking guinness because its march 17th, never really liked it and dont see the point in spending money on it no matter what day it is or what anyone thinks. Will try to have nice cold large bottles of bulmers if the weather is good, please be a nice day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

red bull. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I've decided to abstain from alcohol for this lenten period.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

xzanti wrote: »
    Probably a few glasses of Ribena.. til I get the baby to bed :D

A few jack daniels will make them fall asleep a little quicker

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Tea.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

orourkeda wrote: »

Homosexual detected

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭HoneyRyder

Copious amounts of Rioja, numerous cups of espresso and an early morning Berocca

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

orourkeda wrote: »

same here.............

.......... did you not remember anything from childhood? Paddys day is always a lent exception!

Will be getting BUCKLED tomorrow; drinking all in front of me including a few green pints!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

pints of heineken and a couple of morgan spices and coke

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭hellyeah

forget tomorrow. im starting now. rather hangover tomorrow than friday at work.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

water with my antibiotics :(

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭crow_eat_crow

A glass or two of Lynch-Bages

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Buckfast....of course. What else can you disguise in a paper bag while wandering around the parade? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭O-Deazy

Dutch Gold.. Because I'm just that classy! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 356 ✭✭hoorsmelt

DarkJager wrote: »
    Buckfast....of course. What else can you disguise in a paper bag while wandering around the parade? :D

Dats Limerick Citaaayy

• Registered Users Posts: 7,349 ✭✭✭naughto

will be on pint bottles for most of the day paid by one mister paddy power who will be funding my drinking to morrow thanks to days racing:D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,441 ✭✭✭old hippy

Heading for a few in Notting Hill, which means standing elbow to elbow and Gerry the barman doing his spilling the fake pint of Guinness schtick but that's alright. A far cry from the nights of debauchery back in the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Shamrock shakes.
    For that matter what the hell is a shamrock shake and where can i get one.
    No wait scratch that i have absolutely no intention of drinking one.

So...Water?