Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA 11 - Manual League

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Desire.

We were playing an unranked game if that is the case. The squads are only updated for ranked matches.

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭bigred100

Desire. wrote: »
    We were playing an unranked game if that is the case. The squads are only updated for ranked matches.

Pretty sure you just have to download updated squads in main menu.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=71473068&postcount=1435

Should do the trick.

• Registered Users Posts: 562 ✭✭✭-gilly-09-

Anyone that Ive t play up for a game or anyone in general??

-gilly-09- wrote: »
    Anyone that Ive t play up for a game or anyone in general??

I'll play you sometime. Add me, my PSN ID is Conor-Buckley-.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭Philt27

Fowler87 wrote: »
    Decided considering weve 12 players, its probably better we have 3 games per week as it will go on til around July with 2:pac: Just in case people mightened be able to play an odd week...

So Ive Rangers also to play this week. Il be online later philt if yer about.
    Hows it man - what are the chance youl be on this eve at all? if not then sun will be the next time im on chief..

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

Bolton Wanderers Gilly09 gilly09
    Lazio Adam-88-S T-b0n3
    Santos Kells97 Troutfisher

Hey lads I'll be on around 9/10 tonight if yous around to play our games.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Philly 9 is grand for me :)

You going to be on

Cant sign in getting error code

No bother.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,459 ✭✭✭T-b0n3

Hi, sorry I was at trinity ball on friday and was in no state to be playing games yesterday! I'm going to work now, but be back around 5.30 so be on around then if Philly or Troutfisher are about. Then should be back on at about 10 tonight after football. Hopefully we can get these games played today.

Cheers

Im on for 5.30 id we can get 2 games played there and then

I'm just finishing my dinner so be on shortly. How come 2 games though?

Me v you then me v Philly

Oh yea sorry thats grand, I have to play him too afaik. Just about finished now so I'll be on in a few.

I'm on now, if Newcastle or Santos end up about. Kells97, I can't add you on PSN as you're too popular and have too many friends. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,733 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Gameweek 2 Fixtures

Hoffenheim v Rangers
    Bolton v Everton
    Napoli v Lazio
    Sunderland v Santos
    Udinese v Newcastle
    Wolfsburg v Dortmund

Everton v Dortmund
    Rangers v Bolton
    Newcastle v Hoffenheim
    Santos v Udinese
    Lazio v Sunderland
    Napoli v Wolfsburg

Hoffenheim v Santos
    Bolton v Newcastle
    Dortmund v Rangers
    Sunderland v Napoli
    Udinese v Lazio
    Wolfsburg v Everton

http://bml.leaguerepublic.com/enter.do?siteid=9127525

Still waiting on two lads to start their games. Hopefully ye can get underway this week:)

Rangers, Santos, and Newcastle.

When can you play?

Santos, Napoli, Lazio, Newcastle any of you around later?

bigred100 wrote: »
    Napoli should be on at around 7ish tonight.

Lazio Adam-88-S T-b0n3 -vs- Wolfsburg philly_c_ Philly_C

1-1

Game was quite laggy which was disappointing. We tried to have a rematch but it disconnected at HT. Pity for the lag could have been a much better game.

And Troutfisher, I waited ages for you after you said you'd be able to play in 5 mins! I should be around again tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Gillysome

Rangers, everton and Newcastle I'll be on tonight if any of ye are free?

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Legwinski

Everton can play anytime today. Just let me know what time on this

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭DH2K9

Rangers, Santos, and Newcastle.

When can you play?
    bigred100 wrote: »
    Gillysome wrote: »
    Rangers, everton and Newcastle I'll be on tonight if any of ye are free?

Newcastle will probably be on tonight around 8 or 9 so add me on PSN. DHUSSEY1

Aha Shake wrote: »
    Everton can play anytime today. Just let me know what time on this

Should be on at 9.30-10 man. If I get on before hand I'll post on here

DH2K9 wrote: »
    Newcastle will probably be on tonight around 8 or 9 so add me on PSN. DHUSSEY1

Perfect. Request sent.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,733 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Udinese will be on after the Liverpool-Man City match

Gameweek 2

(bigred100)Sunderland 0 - 2 Napoli(Topher)

Gameweek 2

Everton 1-1 Dortmund

Had to play to games cos the first disconnected after 84 mins. Decent game, ahashake took the lead from a corner and I equalised from a header with about 20 left. Good game man well played