Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - 25 March 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Watch as tubs shows his vast knowledge of Cricket.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

What is it with Irish Sportsmen that they can't stand straight? All of them whether Rugby, Hurlers or even Cricketers either have hands in pockets or behind their back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

MrsD007 wrote: »
    What the hell are ye doing listening to Mary Wilson in the first place. Talk about torture :(

Fair point - it's just on the off chance Olivia O'Leary is on.

She's excellent. Joseph O'Connor isn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Wonder will Tubs ask Ronan about his affair with the stripper.
    I reckon it will be glossed over. There will just be a spiel from Ronan to say how sorry he was to have let himself down, his beautiful wife and his children, blah blah blah.......... and of course how sorry he is ......so sorry .....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Tubridy is really fukn annoying me already.... "We beat England twice, we beat them at their own sport"... tribal, populist sh1te... I bet he didnt switch of his Boardwalk Empire Box Set to watch five minutes of either match...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

Come to think of it, tubs looks like a cricket bat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

And Jedward are to be interviewed by Vincent tonight - I can't wait.

Why wont he let them sit down like the other guests?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Does a show ever go by without somebody behind the scenes dropping something?

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Will Ronan have shomething to shay tonight ?
    Depends on whether Tubbs has the balls to ask him abbout shaggin the dancer!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I reckon it will be glossed over. There will just be a spiel from Ronan to say how sorry he was to have let himself down, his beautifu wife and his children, blah blah blah.......... and of course how sorry he is ......so sorry .....

Cos, shorry, ish all that ah cayan shay...

Oh_Noes wrote: »
    What a crap lineup, I had to look up Mary Byrne because I didn't know who she is.

In fairness, she was all over the Tv and papers for months.

I'm not a fan of hers, but she is definitely well known.

Does a show ever go by without somebody behind the scenes dropping something?

That's the green room for ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

That cricket jersey won't fit DLB

deelite wrote: »
    And Jedward are to be interviewed by Vincent tonight - I can't wait.

I will jizz everywhere if the show starts with those two ****ers on screen and Vincent rappels from the ceiling and machine guns them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

I so wouldn't do that

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Will Ronan have shomething to shay tonight ?

SHORRY:D

Jesus someone as skinny as tubs. Didn't think it was possible.

Jays! This lad's as camp as a jamboree isn't he?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

****ing Hell - there's TWO of them! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭Jimmyboss

This lad is an insufferable little cnut......imho........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Killing Bono - one can only dream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭TankGuy

He seems very annoying

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Hi all. Seen this guy before. Wasn't he in a series last year about drugs on RTE??can't remember the name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

is this lad wearing mascara??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

Jimmyboss wrote: »
    This lad is an insufferable little cnut......imho........

have you seen misfits ?

Very camp indeed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"lets talk for a second about Killing Bono.. I really enjoyed it".. i.e. he turned it off after five minutes cos Willy Wonka was starting on The Wanker's Channel..

Killing Bono - one can only dream

LOL:D:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭TankGuy

Love/Hate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jesus someone as skinny as tubs. Didn't think it was possible.
    He could do with a feed of spuds alright!

jojofizzio wrote: »
    is this lad wearing mascara??

They all do-Tubbers wears more make up then Lenin these days.

This lads wearing too much make up.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

This fella makes me want to change my username!

Greentopia wrote: »
    Hi all. Seen this guy before. Wasn't he in a series last year about drugs on RTE??can't remember the name.

Love/Hate.

And Misfits on E4

Ryan Confidential?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭Jimmyboss

duckysauce wrote: »
    have you seen misfits ?

That's where I formed my opinion....................

Death already.

Its only 9.50 and I'm nodding off already..........

Ryan Confidential?

I see what you did there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

MidlandsM wrote: »
    This lads wearing too much make up.....

Can't see it :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

A few drinks on him...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭bigjohnny80

I think it's something stronger than drink

Can't see it :confused:

specsavers?;)

LFC5Times wrote: »
    A few drinks on him...

A little fella like him, wouldn't take much.

That was like the bad days of Ireland Cricket.

Four players came in and were out inside 10 minutes

BURN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,437 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Cricket stump:ryan-tubridy.jpg

Three DLBs:images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQfwfAgnqiUBmEc4oUnkXEZNYTBLNqCoUb3iai8ludDlGCqfTjM

Tubs just got owned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

i reckon he wants into Tubs' pants.....