Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - 25 March 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

MidlandsM wrote: »
    This lads wearing too much make up.....

Can't see it :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

A few drinks on him...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭bigjohnny80

I think it's something stronger than drink

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Greentopia wrote: »
    Can't see it :confused:

specsavers?;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

LFC5Times wrote: »
    A few drinks on him...

A little fella like him, wouldn't take much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

That was like the bad days of Ireland Cricket.

Four players came in and were out inside 10 minutes

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

BURN

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Cricket stump:ryan-tubridy.jpg

Three DLBs:images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQfwfAgnqiUBmEc4oUnkXEZNYTBLNqCoUb3iai8ludDlGCqfTjM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Tubs just got owned.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,093 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

i reckon he wants into Tubs' pants.....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

MidlandsM wrote: »
    specsavers?;)

Must be :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

What's the options for Tubridy Bingo this evening?

-To Ro; a play on the devastation to his family

-To Mary Byrne; a play on the devastation of her having to rear a kid on her own

-Sir Trev; bet he'll ask him if he has any Irish in him

Can't think of any more cringers, but I'm sure #tubridytweets will.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

Stop saying "surreal"

SkidMark wrote: »
    That was like the bad days of Ireland Cricket.

Four players came in and were out inside 10 minutes

More like premiership players in a hotel room tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭TankGuy

LFC5Times wrote: »
    A few drinks on him...

not sure but i need a few to listen to him.

TUBS = A TOOL

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Yer man is a cross between Frodo and yer wan from 'Louth' (is it?) on Raw, she was on Pure Mule too, can't think of her name.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,679 ✭✭✭scargill

you are right skinny boy. this is surreal. you are on a chat show. and you have absolutely nothing to say. surreal.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,096 ✭✭✭BrianJD

We've seen too clips with this wally in them and he looks like he couldn't act his way out of a paper bag. I've never seen a face so punchable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

He's flyin through 'em tonight. Five guests gone and it's barely on half an hour!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

casio4 wrote: »
    keating_1379991c.jpg
    God she looks cat, betcha she's in the audience tonight :rolleyes:

never mind her, I cannot stand Keatings smug mush. Makes me a-n-g-r-y:mad:

BUDDY WHO?

Now this lad is a worthy musical guest, that explains the band.

Camera work appalling as ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

Is he 89 ?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I feel I'm on a cruise ship :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

tramp.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Wonder how many times a day DLB practices that pointing introduction?

Foo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Anyone ever heard of Buddy Greco? Anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Jesus lads, relax with the smoke machine.

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭Groom!

Didn't know Trevor McDonald could sing