Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - 25 March 2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭Mkb1441

donfers wrote: »
    lads does anyone think that ryan looks a bit like an irish frank sinatra? i think he belongs in that era

I think you're on to something there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Maybe Yvonne Keating isnt overly concerned about whether or not you find her attractive.

nonsense

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Jeebus, those quinn direct ads are woeful.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I feel I'm on a cruise ship :D

wish I was so I could fcuk meself overboard:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

lads does anyone think that ryan looks a bit like an irish frank sinatra? i think he belongs in that era
    You need to go to Specsavers.... Sinatra was a f**king legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Is this Amy one hot?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭Mkb1441

EEJITS BELOW DE LINE LADS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

btw they said that keating is singing not necessarily interviewing... He's released an album of Burt Bacharach shhongs.. He'll be singing one of those and I dont think he'll be taking questions...

My bet is that he will sing ... "I shhay a little prayer for youoooooooo ahhhhh.. "

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

I think ben dunne should be on tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Is this Amy one hot?

Smoking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

MidlandsM wrote: »
    wish I was so I could fcuk meself overboard:pac:

btw they said that keating is singing not necessarily interviewing... He's released an album of Burt Bacharach shhongs.. He'll be singing one of those and I dont think he'll be taking questions...

My bet is that he will sing ... "I shhay a little prayer for youoooooooo ahhhhh.. "

I'll go for "I'll never fall in love again"

Ye, tubs might ramble over to the stage for a quick few words.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

keating's wife looks quite old, she should go easy on the cosmetics and get regular exercise, a good diet and cut down on the stress and she'd look fanciable again......I used to teach this businesswoman, honestly in the first few classes i thought she was 45, then she started going to the gym in the morning and it took 10 years off her, maybe keating's wife should follow her example
    or do what most women with loads of money and into their appearance do, get botox

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Good. Means he'll be off quicker.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

i hope the audience get fcuk all tonight, annoying b'astards, clapping way too much

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

deelite wrote: »
    I'll go for "I'll never fall in love again"

Alwayshhh something there to remind meeehhh

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Is this Amy one hot?

She is nice, but I don't like rugger bugger groupies

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

My wife here besides me reckons Mrs. O Driscoll looks PREGGERS!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

You're gorgeous- Babybird.
    Do they know what that song's about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Thats the third time that he has mentioned beating England. Let it go man.

Best of luck to her if she is :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I can confirm that.. The child is mine, and we are looking at options on the best way of breaking it to BOD..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Depends on whether Tubbs has the balls to ask him abbout shaggin the dancer!!

he will have shomethin to shay
    i love sthriperrrs

when you shay nothin at all

he is a DLB two the two of them should get on lets see if tubs has the balls to ask him

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Best of luck to her if she is :)

I hope the baby looks like her and not him

I thought that too but my other half said I was just being a "b1tch.":p

Is this Amy one hot?

Yes Fred she's a fooking ride.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Telly is supposed to put weight on ya. Jaysus if she turns sideways u don't see her. FIT as F.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Why does he have to do the clips thing aaaallllll the time?

Amy is hawt btw.

I can confirm that.. The child is mine, and we are looking at options on the best way of breaking it to BOD..
    I think you might need to go back on the tablets Jonathan

60048lots-of-tablets2.jpg