Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - 25 March 2011

• Registered Users Posts: 7,349 ✭✭✭naughto

What you think lads? Carpet or Lino?
    lino

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

murrayp4 wrote: »
    Her voice and face annoy me.

EDIT: I'd still do her though.
    You definitely need to go to Specsavers, she is stunning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I think she seems a genuinely nice girl, in fairness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Im not a jew.

Im jew-ish.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

What you think lads? Carpet or Lino?

Do I need to..............

Lino no doubt.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

rhys-ifans.jpg

Remember me, DLB ?????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

And now, the commercial message.

Tubs thinks it's time he gave the audience a prize, how nice of him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

She's had a sh1t load of work done on her teeth.. remember ye were all giving out about her delf the last time... No of ye mouthing out of ye tonight, yiz are all just fawning all over her like Tubridy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

The poll speaks for itself.

EDiT: Who the hell voted no??

Those nights in a hotel are a swizz. You have to buy a third night to get the other two for free. It's a money trap

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

I agree.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Ye I was thinking Lino myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Im not a jew.

Im jew-ish.

She's got nice joobs though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

I'm not seeing it.

She just looks like a plain Jane to me :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭Groom!

Now good old Joe....he can write! Maybe give Amy a lesson.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

your man had a book tubs is now getting hard

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

ah she is

some lads have their pitchforks out coz she is jewish

others just have their pitchforks out coz there is a wimmin on the show

but unlike the likes of glenda gilson and nadine coyle she has a bit of warmth and personality about her and is not a walking talking advertisement for whatever is the latest scheme she wants to make money out of, in short unlike a lot of female celebs her age she is not completely vaccuous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Who the fcuk is this guy? Jedward's Dad??:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

Is this show a follow up from last week

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Parakeets

Interesting the difference between the lovely Amy and the egomaniac Sheen earlier. Which do you prefer? BTW I'm male

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

She's got nice joobs though!
    Ye I was thinking Lino myself.
    Oh_Noes wrote: »
    I'm not seeing it. She just looks like a plain Jane to me :confused:

ah come on lads.. the missus an all.. have a bit of respect..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Pauleta wrote: »
    She's fantastic
    ...........in BED ;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

No, Sinéad O'Connor's brother.

Shut up Joe, you turd polishing cretin. I am sick of people like him with their positivity. Easy to be positive when you are a millionaire. Dickhead

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Oh_Noes wrote: »
    I'm not seeing it.

She just looks like a plain Jane to me :confused:

Nah, she is very pretty. A bit too much teeth maybe but lovely face and figure.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

ah come on lads.. the missus an all.. have a bit of respect..

yeah i have respect for her twat LOL:D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Sinead O' Connor's brother.
    I think that's what he calls himself anyway :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I've a sudden urge to switch over to Matt Cooper :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

YAWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN......I can hear me Bed calling me....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

RayM wrote: »
    No, Sinéad O'Connor's brother.
    Seriously???:eek: