Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FAE 2011 Where to begin

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Lowrey

naboh12 wrote: »
    Hi guys just wondering does anyone know what the 8 simulations are for the audit elective excluding the exam papers? I can only find 2 so far Chemical Sisters and Kerrigan Medical Devices. At the last lecture we had we were told there were 8 in total? Also as our group has little to no notes as I am a repeat student if anyone who could post a reply with the simulations and solutions it would be great. :confused:

AAE Cases

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Driscy

Hi Naboh,

Any chance you could put up Chemical sisters and Kerigan Medical question and solution. Can't seem to find it anywhere. Thanks

naboh12 wrote: »
    Hi guys just wondering does anyone know what the 8 simulations are for the audit elective excluding the exam papers? I can only find 2 so far Chemical Sisters and Kerrigan Medical Devices. At the last lecture we had we were told there were 8 in total? Also as our group has little to no notes as I am a repeat student if anyone who could post a reply with the simulations and solutions it would be great. :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 992 ✭✭✭Saint Sonner

Prob a stupid question but can anyone explain the percentages used in the warranty question from naturflame boilers case study. Can't figure it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 naboh12

Driscy wrote: »
    Hi Naboh,

Any chance you could put up Chemical sisters and Kerigan Medical question and solution. Can't seem to find it anywhere. Thanks