Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA League Season 10 - Main Thread/General Banter

• Registered Users Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Have loads of games to catch up on.. I'm free 6-745..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

I've plenty of games to catch up on. I'm off Thurs & Fri so anyone that has to play Inter in League 1. Give me a shout.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,889 ✭✭✭evad_lhorg

Bonescap, lamps and hokem, yous around this evening or all day tomorrow for our games?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,575 ✭✭✭raheny red

Send us an invite lads when you're ready to go toe-to-toe.

• Registered Users Posts: 395 ✭✭bonescap

evad_lhorg wrote: »
    Bonescap, lamps and hokem, yous around this evening or all day tomorrow for our games?

I'll be around most of today and should be able to get on again early tomorrow. message me later and we can sort something out

• Registered Users Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SRFC90

160a3df.png

• Registered Users Posts: 6,375 ✭✭✭corcaigh07

SRFC90 wrote: »
    160a3df.png

why do i look like a retarded russian in your pic, lol! in fairness, you were robbed blind the time i played you.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,521 ✭✭✭joe123

corcaigh07 wrote: »
    why do i look like a retarded russian in your pic, lol! in fairness, you were robbed blind the time i played you.

Lol same here. I scored a 90th minute winner! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,565 ✭✭✭Parawind

Epic strip there mark, lets hope there are no more added to it from now on!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭jamescd

SantryRed
    Public Executor
    Dufflecoatsunri
    srooney03

I'll be on tonight if any of you are around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

Man city
    Aston villa
    Ac Milan
    Liverpool
    Barca
    league 1 anyone around now ?

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭Sponsored RYAN

Man city
    Aston villa
    Ac Milan
    Liverpool
    Barca
    league 1 anyone around now ?

i am but my account has been suspended so ive made a new account but cant get into the league untill my old account has been removed. i sent moon a pm asking him to do it so just waiting to hear a reply

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Why was your account suspended?

Axwell wrote: »
    Why was your account suspended?

i was on the month to month buyin gold. but i wanted to get off it and rarther than go through the bother of getting my bank to send a letter to xbox i just cancelled my card. because thats the only way it could be stpped at the time. so untill i pay them what i owe its suspended. i aint got the money atm so just had to make a new account for now. after i cancelled my card i carried on getting gold membership for about 4-5 months so i owe them about £30

You could have bought a year's subscription for that kind of money :eek:

jamescd wrote: »
    You could have bought a year's subscription for less than £30 :eek:

ino. i only intended on payingfor 1 month but it just kept coming out of my bank account every month. it didnt say it comes out every month when i bort it.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Grand. Pm me and ill sort it for you later tonight if Moon hasnt

Kick em out :) that's stupid that's why I'd never give xbox my bank details

Axwell wrote: »
    Grand. Pm me and ill sort it for you later tonight if Moon hasnt

Kick em out :) that's stupid that's why I'd never give xbox my bank details

better than giving them to sony lol

True .unfortunately i made that mistake :(

aston villa online all day if anybody in league 1 needs to play me.
    just drop me a message

• Registered Users Posts: 4,970 ✭✭✭mufcboy1999

aston villa online all day if anybody in league 1 needs to play me.
    just drop me a message

i think i do im barca, il be on around 10 up until the paccquo v mosley fight.

ok cool. we've got got a score to settle after last time we played :D

Cool, I'm watching that fight too. My neighbour's throwing a fight party so I'll probably be well drunk before the main event starts :D

jamescd wrote: »
    Cool, I'm watching that fight too. My neighbour's throwing a fight party so I'll probably be well drunk before the main event starts :D

i went to a fight party last time haye fought and i got that drunk that by the time the main event came on i had fallin asleep lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭Public Executor

When will this season's tables be viewable?

they are. go to this link 2 see them

http://www.boardsleague.leaguerepublic.com/

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

In my sig man!

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭Dufflecoatsunri

Anyone that is still to play me, I am on tonight, and most nights between 8pm and 11pm. PM me to arrange match or catch me at those times..... Doesnt seem to be many on when I go on so might need to arrange matches...