Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA League Season 6 - Main Thread / General Banter

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭bigred100

DH2K9 wrote: »
    You still don't know the offside rule. If the keeper comes out then the last defender becomes the "keeper" in terms of the offside rule. The striker has to be behind the last 2 defenders to be onside and he was only behind one because of the keeper coming out. It was offside get over it. I don't remember you creating a million chances either and missing everything? You lost a game of FIFA to the better player on the day deal with it.

The message was from straight after the match, bit of post loss rage was there. And I did miss a good few chances.

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

Philly_C wrote: »
    Lyon: markontap - Krameel67
    Juventus: Rackstar - da-rock56
    Aston Villa: colly54 - colly54
    Man City: eioneill - RedDevilDub
    Athletico Madrid: alanc2003 - conco27

Anyone around.

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭markontap

Philly_C wrote: »
    Anyone around.

I'm around tonight man if you're free.

Krameel67

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

Frustrating day in L1. Lost 2 and drew 1. I've gone from a possible top 2 or 3 finish to probable mid table mediocrity.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,965 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Got home from my hols this morning so I'm around now to get through all my games asap. Leave a message here if you need to play Liverpool in the Championship, will be around for the rest of the night, just not online.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,187 ✭✭✭kensutz

Villa about all night in the Championship, either here or on PSN.

Got home from my hols this morning so I'm around now to get through all my games asap. Leave a message here if you need to play Liverpool in the Championship, will be around for the rest of the night, just not online.

Have to play:

Töpher Uroboric AC Milan
    Fowler87 Haunis87 Valencia
    Threein99 Threein99 Tottenham Spurs
    bigred100 BPK27 Lyon
    DH2K9 DHUSSEY1 Newcastle United

Think I've to play DHUESSEY1 twice.

Aha Shake or theflesh - are ye around to play?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

Got 4 points from 9 tonight thats prob ended my slim title chances

Have to play:

Töpher Uroboric AC Milan
    Fowler87 Haunis87 Valencia
    Threein99 Threein99 Tottenham Spurs
    bigred100 BPK27 Lyon
    DH2K9 DHUSSEY1 Newcastle United

Think I've to play DHUESSEY1 twice.

Got through them fairly quick, just have to play DHUSSY1.

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Lahinchians

are the tables getting updated at any point?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭colly54

are the tables getting updated at any point?

They are updated

Premiership

Man City- RedDevilDub

Championship

Newcastle - DHUESSEY1
    Aston Villa - Kensutz

Lads the three of ya's have till wednesday (tomorrow) midnight to play minimum of 7 games to avoid being kicked from league

colly54 wrote: »
    Championship

Newcastle - DHUESSEY1
    Aston Villa - Kensutz

Lads the three of ya's have till wednesday (tomorrow) midnight to play minimum of 7 games to avoid being kicked from league

DHUSSEY1 hasn't been on in 3 days when I was on earlier and doesn't seem to bother posting here.

Kensutz seems to be trying hard to get games played and seems to be always online when I'm on, hardly his fault tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 371 ✭✭eioneill

colly54 wrote: »
    Premiership

Man City- RedDevilDub

Championship

Newcastle - DHUESSEY1
    Aston Villa - Kensutz

Man City in Premiership. You can kick me from the league Colly. Pain in me swiss with it. Not 1 person on when I was on PSN last night so finding it too hard to get games played. Good luck lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Gillysome

Havin a few problems with my ps at the min. It'll only play on 1 tv now and there is no broadband in that house. Hope to be sorted by the weekend. I'm Dortmund in the championship btw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

DHUSSEY1 hasn't been on in 3 days when I was on earlier and doesn't seem to bother posting here.

Kensutz seems to be trying hard to get games played and seems to be always online when I'm on, hardly his fault tbh.

I'll vouch for Kensutz too, played him twice already and he took 6 points off me

Gameweek 7 fixtures up!!

Get playing!!!!

Arsenal
    Aston Villa

Have to play yous two in the Championship, I'll be around tonight about 11.30 or so. Otherwise I'll be around after work tomorrow about 10.30 or so.

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Legwinski

Aha Shake wrote: »
    Arsenal in the Championship here need to play in next 2 hours.

Newcastle x 2

Spurs x 2

AC Milan

Aston Villa

Dortmund

Valencia

Liverpool

Lyon

I'm on now!

Got internet :D Who can play now?

Arsenal
    Aston Villa

Have to play yous two in the Championship, I'll be around tonight about 11.30 or so. Otherwise I'll be around after work tomorrow about 10.30 or so.

I should be around tomorrow evening

kensutz wrote: »
    I should be around tomorrow evening

After 10.30 ish?

Arsenal in the Championship here

Newcastle x 2

Spurs

AC Milan

Aston Villa

Dortmund

Valencia

Liverpool

Anyone play in next few hours?

I'll be on in a bit. Villa in the Championship.

Im on now. How long you be?

Arsenal in the Championship here

Newcastle x 2

Spurs

AC Milan

Dortmund

Valencia

Liverpool

Anyone play in next few hours?

Only 7 left!

You be about tomorrow?

Arsenal in the Championship, when will you be around?

Yeah I'll be on tomorrow evening.

Shels are playing tomorrow so I won't be around from about 5.30 - 11, but should be about before or after them times.

Only 7 left!

Liverpool here, when will you be about next?