Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

funtime93 wrote: »
    Aidan turner
    but he's not unusual, he's really cute me thinks :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Lavinia wrote: »
    but he's not unusual, he's really cute me thinks :)

I agree. But it was in the context of the so-called 'unusual' names that have been put forward in previous posts that I said I wouldn't be surprised to see Aidan Turner's name appear soon in this thread.......

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

ah i see :D i didnt even look to previous page :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Daithi O'Shea?

• Registered Users Posts: 176 ✭✭Aurum

Patrick Stewart

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Winterlong wrote: »
    But to qualify for this thread she must...
    1) Be famous (check)
    2) I must think she is a ride (lets tick that box too...pardon the pun)
    3) Most other people must not think she is a ride.

How do we get past stage 3? Because obviously in my eyes she is a ride but I have no way of knowing if this lust is shared by the general population or not.
    Its hard!!!

Stage 3? The whole point of the thread is someone unusual you fancy. Someone you could say to your friends, 'she's not half bad' and have them recoil in surprise.

Not for horny man-children with nothing better to do to list off famous, good looking actresses. It's not that hard, seriously.

Nominating famous, acttractive models/actresses on the basis of 'well, SOMEONE, SOMEWHERE', might not like them hardly qualifies.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Q.I. elf and no such thing as the news presenter Anna Ptaszynski, there's something about her - I definitely would.
    I'd say she'd be a bit of craic in a nerdy way, which I find very endearing.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Q.I. elf and no such thing as the news presenter Anna Ptaszynski, there's something about her - I definitely would.
    I'd say she'd be a bit of craic in a nerdy way, which I find very endearing.

somebody who gets what this thread is about.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭bazza1

Scarlett Moffats' ma on Gogglebox!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

somebody who gets what this thread is about.

Oh.... and also Nadia Forde:):)

gngngngngnggngngnggngngngngngnggngng :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 11,667 Mod ✭✭✭✭RobFowl

Davina McCall

• Registered Users Posts: 17,169 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

Liza Minelli

Unusual in every sense.

Clegg wrote: »
    Liza Minelli

Unusual in every sense.

definitely unusual but i always thought she looked fantastic in Cabaret and Arthur.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,169 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

definitely unusual but i always thought she looked fantastic in Cabaret and Arthur.

She did.

But I'm talking about present day Liza :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,762 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Sinn Fein MEP Lynn Boylan.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lynn_Boylan

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

Carrie Crowley

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

And if I could put a muzzle on her

Mary Kingston

• Registered Users Posts: 7,762 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Emily Kokal of the band Warpaint. Saw them on Jonathan Ross the other night, unusual looking for sure

http://warpaintband.livejournal.com/38391.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

RobFowl wrote: »
    Davina McCall

The very definition of MILF I would have thought.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭Walter H Price

Yamanoto wrote: »
    The very definition of MILF I would have thought.

i personally would have given that accolade to Holly Willoughby with Nigella Lawson a close second but Divina is definitely top 5 in the auld MILF catagory.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

Holly Willoughby is too young to be classed as a milf

• Registered Users Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭Walter H Price

fryup wrote: »

i think she has like 3 or 4 kids now surely that qualify's you

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

i personally would have given that accolade to Holly Willoughby with Nigella Lawson a close second but Divina is definitely top 5 in the auld MILF catagory.
    fryup wrote: »

Lads, yiz are in the wrong thread. We aren't looking for conventionally good looking women. This thread is for munters/mutants that people unexplainably fancy, not for savage birds such as Holly Willoughby or Nigella Lawson that every straight man would like to bang. I'm not so sure Davina belongs in this thread either.

See below the type of women who belong in this thread and the type of women who don't.

Women who belong in this thread: [img][/img]https://i.img.ie/02R.jpg

Women who don't belong in this thread: 02U.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

i think she has like 3 or 4 kids now surely that qualify's you

Her children are 7, 5 and 2 years old. That's not MILF country - a proper MILF needs to be the mother of a teenager, at least. And anyway, for Christ's sake it's Holly Willoughby - she has no earthly business in this thread!! :pac:

jimgoose wrote: »
    Her children are 7, 5 and 2 years old. That's not MILF country - a proper MILF needs to be the mother of a teenager, at least. And anyway, for Christ's sake it's Holly Willoughby - she has no earthly business in this thread!! :pac:

My God, she's horrendous looking.

Holly Willoughby looking terrible. You have been warned. ;)

[img][/img]https://i.img.ie/02i.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

BattleCorp wrote: »

Holly Willoughby looking terrible. You have been warned. ;)...

Et tu, Brute?? :pac:

BattleCorp wrote: »

Holly Willoughby looking terrible. You have been warned. ;)

[img][/img]https://i.img.ie/02i.jpg

that pic is a few years old. she looks even better now.

Agreed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭D0NNELLY

For the love of God, someone post up the gif with the shakeweight!