Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,307 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Check her out when she's swinging around between bars and the like. Might change your mind when you imagine how you could put some of those abilities to use.

Changing the light bulb?

Cleaning awkward niches in the house?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭jezzer

Jaysus, didn't know who she was so I just googled her, I must be in that minority - she's rough as a badgers arse!

even i wouldnt go there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 861 ✭✭✭MeatTwoVeg

World Champion gymnast whose biggest physical flaw is fact her teeth are a tiny bit big? Don't now what kind of majority you think wouldn't be all over that.

In most photos, she looks like she has mild Down Syndrome.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭Walter H Price

before or after she got her delph fixed?

Teeth sorted or not i think she counts as unusual , not a classically attractive girl by any stretch ... not for me anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 40,425 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Teeth sorted or not i think she counts as unusual , not a classically attractive girl by any stretch ... not for me anyway

On that we are in agreement. with the old delph she was a definite no. now, i probably would but she is still unusual.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

jezzer wrote:
    even i wouldnt go there

That's a first ðŸ˜

• Registered Users Posts: 6,415 ✭✭✭EagererBeaver

Birneybau wrote: »
    Changing the light bulb?

Cleaning awkward niches in the house?

Precisely. Chop chop, dig dig.

I'm obviously wrong. The lads on this thread must be used to going out with Playboy bunnies.

On that we are in agreement. with the old delph she was a definite no. now, i probably would but she is still unusual.

lets be honest i know very few lads would turn down the chance to sleep with a medal winning gymnast to test out the old flexibility kind of a fascination fcuk , and she does have a tight body but definitely not classically attractive, and those teeth were like something out of a low budget horror film.

Definitely earns her place in this thread hahahahaha

sister assumpta

• Registered Users Posts: 6,415 ✭✭✭EagererBeaver

Steph from Gogglebox.

all the birds from gogglebox ireland except the two auld ones from castleknock

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hillary Clinton....am I a sick b@stard?
    and Teresa Mannion. Grrrr

• Registered Users Posts: 69 ✭✭bgr123

Scottish witch from Supernatural.Nah bother!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

The lady from the Tesco ads, seems like she'd be great craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

Jane Horricks

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Mads Mikkelson. This is unusual because I am a totally not-gay man, honest! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

jimgoose wrote: »
    Mads Mikkelson. This is unusual because I am a totally not-gay man, honest! :D

I get what you mean alright.
    Not with Mads, but I'm a straight bloke and I've a total man crush on Brian Cox. I don't really fancy a moonlit stroll on the beach or want to collide with his large hadron or anything like that- but fúck me he is one beautiful man:)

tracy piggot

SCARLETT MOFFATT before she lost the weight

jezzer wrote: »

100% agree

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Some thighs on her

• Registered Users Posts: 512 ✭✭✭Subacio

Katie Hopkins.

After last night's LLS, I like her too.

I couldn't see it before, but now I'm smitten.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Subacio wrote: »
    After last night's LLS, I like her too.

I couldn't see it before, but now I'm smitten.

She has quite nice legs.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,960 ✭✭✭Dr Crayfish

Right now I'm totally crushing on American conservative right wing journo and writer Ann Coulter

• Registered Users Posts: 1,691 ✭✭✭failinis

Currently its Charlie Brooker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

smilerf wrote: »
    Jane Horricks

+1, in Little Voice she melts me.

Katie Hopkins

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Hagar7

Sheeeesh,you're spot on,drop dead gorjus.
    Katie Hopkins
    Boak..

keely shaye smith

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

keely shaye smith
    what's unusual about her?